Recent Searches
Clear

Palm Beach Island Day Tour

star-4.511 Reviews
|
Riviera Beach, United States
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Palm Beach is home to so many impressive sights, like extravagant homes of celebs, but many times, these sights can only be seen by the water. Prebook this Palm Beach Island Boat Tour and guarantee you’ll see some of the area’s best views, including those homes of the rich and famous. This cruise also provides you with snacks, soda, beer, and wine so you can relax as you go.
  • Cruise around Palm Beach on a boat while seeing the sights
  • A guide tells you about the area’s interesting history
  • Beer, wine, soda, and snacks are included for a fun time
  • Two times offered so you can find what suits you best
Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Snacks

Departure Point

200 E 13th St, Riviera Beach, FL 33404, USA

Our boat is located on the very south dock by the water taxi.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Get Wet Watersports
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Palm Beach Island Day Tour?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
See all safety measures taken by Palm Beach Island Day Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Palm Beach Island Day Tour?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Palm Beach Island Day Tour.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
11 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-5 of 11 reviews
star-5
Amazing Tour!
Erik_S
, May 2021
I loved this boat tour! Being a visitor to the island made the experience spectacular. The hosts and tour guide was exceptional! I definitely have to return back for another tour.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you
star-5
10
Daisy_B
, May 2021
The captain handled the one engine mishap towards the end of the trip very well and very professionally
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you
star-1
Not good
Katina_K
, Apr 2021
Booked for myself @ paid in full through Viator. Went to book another person & was advised the tour was full. The booking company advised they can’t refund the $67.45 already paid & to contact Palm Beach Island Day tours directly. Called them immediately & was advised my credit card would be refunded. Five days later I have not been refunded & have left 5 voicemail messages with no return response. I guess that’s money down the drain. Not worth any more of my time but will never book anything through Viator or any of the West Palm tours again. Live and learn😡
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Sorry you book through an outside company, how can we refund money to you when we didn’t get the money. Next time book through us and we will refund you the money. We cannot control it trips are oversold or bad weather and we have to cancel people. Sorry for your inconvenience
star-5
Beautiful evening cruise
Debbie_W
, Mar 2021
Beautiful weather, knowledgeable and entertaining Captain, cold beer and good music to end the cruise.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thank you
star-1
No show Palm Beach sunset cruise
Marilyn_M
, Mar 2021
We had no experience because the tour boat didn’t arrive. They didn’t call us to cancel, just a no show. We were very inconvenienced and disappointed 😞
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
I’m sorry you missed the trip, next time call to check times when we depart.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Palm Beach Island Day Tour
Likely to Sell Out
Palm Beach Island Day Tour

star-4.511

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-4.564

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-514

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$120.00

star-4.591

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$53.34

star-5426

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$80.00

star-536

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$91.00

star-4.5131

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$41.73

star-5105

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00

star-511

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

Explore Similar Things to Do