Recent Searches

Are you interested in?

Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
52 Tours & Activities
Sightseeing Tours
40 Tours & Activities
Hop on Hop Off
1 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Hop On Half Day Sightseeing Victoria

Victoria, Canada

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Discover the best of Victoria at your own pace on a half-day Hop-On Hop-Off bus tour. The comprehensive route takes you to 15 of the city's most popular locations, including China Town, Ogden Point, Fisherman's Wharf, and Craigdarroch Castle. On board commentary offers insight into the city’s history and culture. Feel free to hop off at any destinations that interest you or simply enjoy the ride.
  • Enjoy four hours of unlimited access to the bus
  • Visit the top attractions of Victoria with ease
  • Create your own sightseeing itinerary
  • Get a comprehensive overview of the city
Saved to wishlist!
Unlimited afternoon access
Fully narrated tour
Customized interactive brochure to guide you
Local taxes
Castle admission
Not vailid before 11:30pm

Departure Point

You may start this tour at any of the stops listed.

Return Details

You may disembark at any of the available stops.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Please exchange your voucher for a boarding pass with the kiosk staff
  • Wheelchair accessable on lower level only
  • Please arrive 15 minutes early
  • Seating is on first come priority
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Gray Line Sightseeing Victoria

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.


128 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-6 of 128 reviews
Victoria Tour
, Oct 2019
Your tour was very informative and our driver, Russ was an excellent source of the history of Victoria. He was also a very safe driver.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad that you enjoyed the tour!
See Victoria
, Sep 2019
GREAT WAY TO SEE VICTORIA. Main areas included on the circuit with plenty of scheduled times to choose from. Excelllent commentary.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you for the review. We are glad that you had a great time in Victoria.
Would have liked a refund
, Sep 2019
On the day we docked in Victoria there was some type of protest causing traffic jams everywhere. We were late getting to the bus due to traffic. When we checked in there was no explanation that there were delays. We waited nearly 45 minutes for our tour bus. The bus driver continually told us he didn’t know of he could get us back to the ship in time (we had 5 hours).Then he regained us with personal boring stories. There is no notice in the booking that basically the “hop-on-hop-off part of the tour ends at a certain time. Because of the delays we should have been offered a refund when we checked in. We exited the bus early.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Hello JMSSKI, Thank you for your review and feedback. There was a delay in our service due to a climate protest downtown and also a vehicle accident. At the time, they did not know what the reasoning behind the delay was for the vehicle accident, as well as, when and where the protest would be. These situations can be frustrating as there is not much information provided to businesses. We apologize that your experience was not up to our usual standard. Please reach out to us at to chat further about your experience and provide compensation. Warm Regards, Gray Line Sightseeing Victoria
Brian M
, Sep 2019
I really like this tour. Very informative, An enjoyable afternoon. I would definitely do this again and explore more of the individual places.
Very good Sightseeing
, Aug 2019
Nice spots, very good driver, a lot of info.nice bus.good bus stops location. A nice city yo sightseeing, very good way to do this.
Enjoyable and Informative Sightseeing
, Jun 2019
Drivers very friendly and knowledgeable. Only drawback was time between dropoff/pickup (1hour). Would recommend more buses to cut down to half hour.

Product code: 120801P1

Explore Similar Things to Do