Recent Searches
Clear

St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling

star-4.5234 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Gros Islet, Saint Lucia
St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Cruise around St Lucia aboard a catamaran named 'Tout Bagay' during this 8-hour excursion. With an expert captain and crew as your hosts, spread out on the deck for some sun and relaxation while sipping rum drinks from the open bar. Go ashore to explore sites like Morne Coubrail Estate (where you can opt to go ziplining), the sulphur springs, Toraille Waterfall and the quaint town of Soufriere. Use the provided snorkel equipment to explore the underwater world in Anse Cochon and Marigot Bay. Enjoy a Creole-style buffet and round-trip transportation from your hotel.
  • Spend the day aboard 'Tout Bagay', a spacious catamaran staffed by an expert captain and crew
  • Relax and sip unlimited rum drinks on deck
  • See the island's most important attractions like the sulphur springs, the town of Soufriere and go ziplining at Morne Coubrail Estate
  • Enjoy a delicious Creole-style buffet lunch
  • Snorkel in Marigot Bay and Anse Cochon
Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Unlimited drinks (Rum Punch, Fruit Punch, Soft Drinks, Water, Rum Mixes)
Authentic creole buffet lunch
Use of snorkeling equipment
Live commentary on board
Local guide
Lunch
Gratuities

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

8:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.Transfers are provided for most Hotels in the North of the Island, but if you hotel or guesthouse is not listed please contact us to find out if a transfer can be provided.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking. Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Sanitization before and after cruises with the lastest technology - electrostatic cleaning machines
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Sea Spray Cruises Ltd.
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "It was worth the money and definitely an experience I'll remember!" See review
  • "We passed cause it’s not even worth it and the waterfall looks more like a bathroom rain shower." See review

Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
234 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 234 reviews
star-5
Great trip with a perfect vibe!
James_R
, Aug 2022
We enjoyed a fantastic day aboard Tout Bagay. The crew were welcoming and helpful, with the trips inland well organised. The place we stopped for snorkelling was brilliant and we saw a huge variety of fish. On the way back, there was a party atmosphere which we all enjoyed, including our 3 children.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. Your perfect review sums up the Tout Bagay tour lovely!!
star-5
It was the best boat ride...
Domonica_D
, Aug 2022
It was the best boat ride I ever been on ❤️ I will definitely recommend. One of the Best birthday gifts ever
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Happy Belated Birthday!!! Thank you sharing it with us and happy to know you had an amazing time
star-4
Thumbs up
Aisha_M
, Aug 2022
A true full day trip. Boat was very nice and crew members where even better. Would have received 5 stars but we only got to snorkel in 1 spot instead of 2 nor were we offered opportunity to zipline. Waterfall was really nice as was the drive through volcano. Overall, great way to see more of the island and learn some of St. Lucia's history.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hi Aisha, Apologies for the mis communication. The description of this tour is wrong and we have asked for it to be corrected. It is only 1 snorkel stop and Zip lining is an entirely different tour. Apologies again
star-5
Great fun
Robert_C
, Jul 2022
We did not expect to have so great fun onboard. Lisa and all the rest of stuff were awesome. Lunch was very good. The 8 hrs went very quickly. All in all very nice time for reasonable money
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Thank you for the review. Fun is always had onboard with Lisa there.
star-4
Great Choice
Simonica_M
, Jul 2022
My 4/5 is really a 4.5/5 because this was an amazing experience. The boat ride and crew were fantastic and Nicole shared great information about the island. Everything was organized and super fun. The only thing missing was we didn’t get to go zip lining. Overall , definitely happy we went
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for your great review. Zip lining is offered but on another tour. We just do not have enough time to do it all!! Great you had a good experience and that Nicole made it informative
star-5
Perfect Day Excursion
Justin_B
, Jul 2022
Very fun day. Highly recommend. Everything was amazing, exactly what we were expecting. Would do again.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Very nice 👍
Narendra_P
, Jun 2022
The boat SEA SRPAY staff was super and very helpful Mimi and vinnie were awesome along with the male staff Had good experience Lunch was great
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for a great review
star-4
A Full Day
Lisa_M
, Jun 2022
The Sulphur Baths were our favorite part of the trip. The crew on the boat were amazing. The buffet lunch was light but tasty. Snorkeling was not great. No flippers or noodles so it was very tiring and the site was crowded.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for writing about your experience, we will work on making our tour a better one
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Trip was nice However, I...
Tyler_M
, May 2022
Trip was nice However, I was very disappointed that COVID protocols were not followed once on board.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Awesome tour along the West side of the island
Gilbert_B
, May 2022
Drove from Ladera Resort to Rodney Bay which was an adventure but an excellent experience. Crew was awesome.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
We had a terrific...
Derek_R
, May 2022
We had a terrific experience. We were picked up from our hotel and returned there at days end. The staff made the boat ride very fun and enjoyable. Seeing the island this way was great
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thanks you for your review. Great that you had a terrific experience all round.
star-5
Excellent from beginning...
Sandra_M
, Apr 2022
Excellent from beginning to end! Well organized, and enough time for each attraction. The excellent crew, DJ with the Best music made the trip unforgettable!! A must do while in Beautiful St. Lucia!!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for the review. Great to know that you had an excellent time on board
star-4
A nice day out with great company
SCOTT_P
, Apr 2022
So many of the reviews say the day was rushed and I have to agree with them but lets put that rush into context and hopefully allow you to make an informed decision on if this tour is for you. The journey from the jetty to the port where everyone gets off to do the waterfall and sulfur experience takes well over an hour and on our trip and we had to make 2 stops to collect additional people so time is against us. once on the minibus we get to the waterfall and yes its a bit like a conveyor belt but I don't blame anyone it just how the tourist attractions works as it was the same at the Sulfur experience. more and more tourists are coming and going all the time so they have to keep people moving which creates the sense of being rushed. Our travel hosts were more than happy to take pictures with our phones for us which was lovely. The lunch at the Morne Coubaril Estate was authentic and unrushed and I think we had around 40 minutes which was fine. The snorkeling was again another 40 minutes and the boat provides masks etc. so again no problems and after that they cracked open the beers (there is rum punch available all day as are soft drinks but they don't give out the beers until after the snorkeling for safety reasons) and we headed back to base. Over all taking out the horrible rain and the fact the sail was up but wasn't used to any great form as the engine was on constantly lol we had a great day. The staff were absolutely delightful and helpful and can find no fault with them or the boat. The other point worth mentioning was that they said the would collect us at 07.30 from our resort and at 07.29 the vehicle was there and after the day out we had another vehicle waiting to take us back. faultless service. Happy to recommend
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. Great that you enjoyed the tour and that you had great company for the day.
star-3
Could be better for what you’re paying
Danya_D
, Apr 2022
The views were amazing! The employees were very welcoming. I just think in my opinion breakfast can be served due to departure time and lunch can be wayyyy better!!! The activities were great and enjoyable.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and to let us know of these aspects of the tour that were not up to standard. Reviews like yours help us to better our product, we will do better in the future.
star-5
The sights were amazing....
John_H
, Apr 2022
The sights were amazing. The mud bath was invigorating. The crew made the cruise like a party. We all had a Great Time!!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you for your taking time to write about your amazing experience aboard our tour.
star-4
Great tour ! Roughly...
KATHERINNE_R
, Mar 2022
Great tour ! Roughly 8hours in length . Visited all the major sites along St Lucia . Did feel a bit rushed, but considering all the sites to visit, it makes perfect sense . Tour guides were interactive and tried to make the experience as lively as possible. Your experience on the boat is entirely dependent l the group . Lively group>>>party vibe, low-key group>>subdued vibe. Would recommend for anyone visiting st Lucia
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience.
star-3
Worth it if you want a day on a catamaran - otherwise the excursions were rushed
Athena_K
, Mar 2022
I really enjoyed the chance to see the island from a boat - especially sitting right up front close to the edge of the boat (feels amazing having the water splash on you). The staff was awesome. The other aspects of the excursion were kinda meh. The drinks offered on the boat were super sugary - though I appreciated the beer option. The tours/activities at Soufriere felt very rushed and overly touristy and crowded. It just felt like a mini-sample of the waterfall, mud bath, and meal at the restaurant. Though I will say the food at the restaurant was delicious. We only stopped at one snorkeling spot - and again, felt rushed. I would recommend this to anyone who mainly is interested in having a day on a boat if you otherwise cannot.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you for taking the write about your experience. Very sorry that you felt the tour was rushed, we do try to maintain a schedule these are tourist attractions and as such there would be other tourists there. We will take your experience into consideration and try to better our product. Thank you for your review .
star-5
Great Vibe and perfect all day adventure
Derwin_M
, Mar 2022
Best tour in the island. 7-8 hours in length with a lunch and superb staff and all you drink!!! Great island vibe and great selection of music and dancing while sailing along the west coast of the island. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and will be coming back. Highly recommended for a all day of fun and a must “do” for those visiting the island!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
What an awesome review!! Thank you for taking the time. We are ready and waiting to help you onboard when you visit again.
star-5
Great day
Lucy_P
, Mar 2022
Great day out. Met some nice people and saw a sea turtle. It’s good if you’re not confident on the water, or if you’d rather be on an organized trip with lots of people. The staff are lovely and it’s very safe.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We a pleased to read that you had such a great day out.
star-5
Great trip
Faye_B
, Mar 2022
Great boat trip, great to see the sites all in one day. Well organised by the crew - slightly rushed but you can't expect much else from an organised day trip. The snorkeling was awesome
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you for taking time to write about your experience. Sorry it felt rushed but happy that you enjoyed your day with us
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling
St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling

star-4.5233

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00

star-4.520

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$140.00

star-4.542

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-52

1 hour 35 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00

star-4.555

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$82.50

star-00

2 hours 50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$134.00

star-4.531

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4.525

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$112.83

star-59

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$2,280.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations