Recent Searches

Cultural and Historical Tour in Antigua

Saint Philips, Caribbean
Cultural and Historical Tour in Antigua

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon3 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here


Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Use of Snorkeling equipment
  • The Verandah Resort & Spa , Indian Town Creek, Saint Philips Antigua
  • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport , Carolina 979 Puerto Rico
  • St. John's
  • We pick up at the tourist information booth
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    • OPERATED BY Heavenly Tours
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More


    27 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-5 of 27 reviews
    Very Knowledgeable
    , Aug 2021
    Great experience. We toured on a government holiday and we were on the tour alone. As such, we received a more personable tour experience, which we loved. Thanks Jerry. The lunch was the best that we had in the island. Our tour experience was outstanding and I’d definitely recommend them.
    Terrible Barbados Tour
    , Mar 2020
    Terrible!!! Very unsatisfied tourist. The worst tour experience for 20 years of travelling!Chaos at the port due to private tour to be mixed with 28 people. Tour time is 9:00 am, we left @ 9:40 am. Finally, we got a private mini van but we have to squeeze. Very uncomfortable. The van seats 7 and there's 8 of us. The guide tried to waste our our time while waiting for lunch. Don' be fooled, there's no pineapple plantation. We only saw about 20-30 pineapple planted and there's no rainforest compared to Costa Rica. If possible, refund is requested. Never done this before but the group is not happy and satisfied with the Barbados tour.
    icon Response from Host , May 2020
    Deeply Apologized for your experience.. First of all the tour was due to start at 9:30 am not 9Am which we tried to explain to your leader.. But she kept on insisting she wanted to leave right away. The driver/ Guide had no other option but to take the your group to meet your satisfaction. Jerry was told that his vehicle was Good enough to take the tour. And so He did even after having an inspection done by the leader.There was no time any mention of being uncomfortable or we would have been happy to switch the vehicle.
    Not a private tour
    Basanth S
    , Jan 2020
    The tour was explicitly listed as a "PRIVATE TOUR" under Viator, with an additional clause stating that "This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate" under the Additional Info section. However, upon arrival, the tour company attempted to merge me with another party. When I declined, they agreed to have the driver take me around to the attractions I wished to see privately. Fair play to the driver who did everything in his power to make this a memorable experience for me. However, elements such as lunch were not included even though it was supposed to be included. This experience constitutes poor service by the tour agency Heavenly tours and I advise other travelers to look elsewhere to avoid getting robbed of their money.
    icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
    Certainly there is a misunderstanding. We offered you a complimentary pick up from the airport upon arrival, whereby you were to join the regular tour which includes all the elements described in the description which includes lunch. Due to the attractions YOU wanted to see we diverted to tailor made your tour memorable. This was done at YOUR request..As the Manager I spoke to you directly and explained what you will be doing which YOU chose to opt out and do your own. I granted you the request. I deeply apologized if it did not meet your expectation .
    Not exactly as described.
    Linda S
    , Nov 2019
    When we arrived at the assigned time, they said to come back in 30 minutes. After returning and waiting again, we finally got started. Parts of the tour were great--enjoyed the pineapple farm and beach time, but others were somewhat disappointing. There was no entertainment at the beach (although I didn't really miss that, since the beach was fun without it), and when we put our towels on a chair at the beach, we were told we had to pay to use the chair, which we hadn't been warned about. It was very irritating when the tour guide insisted we each had to say something in the local dialect on the return trip. I would have greatly preferred to be able to enjoy the scenery or hear more history and did not enjoy being put on the spot like that.
    4.5 Wonderful day- great tour guides
    , Aug 2019
    Tour was a nice change after typical beach days. Nice mix of history, culture, music and great food. All guides were knowledgeable, funny and friendly.
    icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
    Thanks You

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Cultural and Historical Tour in Antigua
    Cultural and Historical Tour in Antigua


    3 hours

    Free Cancellation



    1 hour 20 minutes

    Free Cancellation



    2 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation



    6 hours

    Free Cancellation



    3 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation



    1 hour 35 minutes

    Free Cancellation



    6 hours

    Free Cancellation

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations