Recent Searches
Clear

Saint Lucia RETAIL THERAPY Experience (+Coupons)

star-54 Reviews
|
Rodney Bay, Caribbean
Saint Lucia RETAIL THERAPY Experience (+Coupons)

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
Accommodation as per itinerary
Driver/guide
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Food (available to purchase)

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

All other hotels and Air BnB rentals in the north of the island.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • A maximum of 8 people per booking
  • Stroller accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY CHIC HOSPITALITY
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Saint Lucia RETAIL THERAPY Experience (+Coupons)?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Saint Lucia RETAIL THERAPY Experience (+Coupons).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Saint Lucia RETAIL THERAPY Experience (+Coupons)?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Saint Lucia RETAIL THERAPY Experience (+Coupons).
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Saint Lucia RETAIL THERAPY Experience (+Coupons)?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Saint Lucia RETAIL THERAPY Experience (+Coupons).

Reviews

5.0
star-5
4 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
star-5
St. Lucia 2019
dounometoo
, Nov 2019
What a wonderful vacation! We had a great time at St. John's Bay and loved the sightseeing! I learned about the banana tree and found that very interesting. Our tour guides were very informative and kind. I would go back some day!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
thanks for the review. We are back in operations, let us know when you are coming back ! :)
star-4
We found everything we were looking...
Stephen H
, Jul 2018
We found everything we were looking for and more! That being said, I felt uncomfortable at a few points. The first stop included a stop at a duty free diamond store. We were asked to look around and take pictures to prove we were there. Then, we could move on to other stores. The second stop included a beautiful spot to take pictures. In order to get there, tough, you had to make your way through large groups of very aggressive salesmen selling those volcanic rock necklaces. Other than those two instances, we were very happy with what we found.
star-5
Excellent tour/shopping guide Hyianthis...
elalcon44
, Dec 2017
Excellent tour/shopping guide Hyianthis sp? that took us to many off the beaten path shops
star-5
This was well worth the money we...
william d
, Apr 2016
This was well worth the money we spent. We were chauffeured around and a lady stayed with us the whole time which made us feel very comfortable. Thank you we enjoyed our day with you both.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Saint Lucia RETAIL THERAPY Experience (+Coupons)
Saint Lucia RETAIL THERAPY Experience (+Coupons)

star-54

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-434

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-51

1 hour 50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$136.22

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations