Recent Searches
Clear

Shuttle Transfer Punta Cana Airport - Punta Cana/Bavaro

star-3.593 Reviews
|
Cap Cana, Caribbean
Shuttle Transfer Punta Cana Airport - Punta Cana/Bavaro

From $8.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon30 to 45 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Take the hassle out of finding transportation to your hotel and save money by pre-booking a shuttle service from Punta Cana International Airport (PUJ). After clearing immigration and customs, find your representatives at the indicated counters and head to the shuttle. Then, enjoy a comfortable ride to your hotel, resort, or private residence in the Punta Cana or Bavaro areas.
  • Enjoy a cost-effective way to get to your resort
  • Choose from a one-way or round-trip transfer
  • Start or end your vacation on a high note
  • Door-to-door service makes for a seamless experience
Saved to wishlist!
Airport/Departure Tax
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Fuel surcharge
Transport by air-conditioned coach or minivan
Landing and facility fees
Shared Vehicle
Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Food and drinks
Gratuities

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
Round Trip Shared Transfer
5/15/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
One Way Shared Transfer
8/6/2019 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Punta Cana , Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
  • Punta Cana International Airport , Carr. Aeropuerto, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
  • We pick up all travelers at Punta Cana hotels lobby, we will arrange the exact pick up time directly with the client. This product is only valid for Hotels in Punta Cana/Bavaro area
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Infant seats are available on request if advised at time of booking - 15 USD per one way
    • Wheelchair accessible, please advise at time of booking if wheelchair assistance is required - On Request
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 999 travelers
    • OPERATED BY Coming2 Destination Management
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Shuttle Transfer Punta Cana Airport - Punta Cana/Bavaro?
    A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

    • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
    • Face masks required for guides in public areas
    • Face masks provided for travelers
    • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
    See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Punta Cana Airport - Punta Cana/Bavaro.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Shuttle Transfer Punta Cana Airport - Punta Cana/Bavaro?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Punta Cana Airport - Punta Cana/Bavaro.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Shuttle Transfer Punta Cana Airport - Punta Cana/Bavaro?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Punta Cana Airport - Punta Cana/Bavaro.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Shuttle Transfer Punta Cana Airport - Punta Cana/Bavaro?
    A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

    • Guides required to regularly wash hands
    • Regular temperature checks for staff
    • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
    See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Punta Cana Airport - Punta Cana/Bavaro.

    Traveler Tips


    • "Fast and friendly transportation within 10 minutes of check in." See review
    • "They have a counter at PUJ airport on the left as you exit the PUJ airport." See review

    Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

    Reviews

    3.5
    star-3.5
    93 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 93 reviews
    star-5
    Awesome service
    LUIS_L
    , Aug 2022
    Great customer service, and friendly driver's. No worries at all. thanks for making my trip a great experience.
    star-5
    Keep doing a good job 👍
    ALBERTO_N
    , Aug 2022
    Very good attention, very friendly and good prices. I would like to recommend Viator to everyone come to Punta Cana the best price and friendly attention.
    star-5
    Fast, safe & clean
    ERIKA_R
    , Aug 2022
    Safe, organized and comfortable transportation, will definitely use again. Clean shuttle and respectful staff
    star-5
    Great expierience
    Eric_R
    , Aug 2022
    The promptness and smiles from the employees!. On time and always accommodating . We were on time everywhere we went with great communication
    star-1
    Worst service and bad taste on mouth
    Rjean_M
    , Aug 2022
    Bus was not Thérè had to wait over 30 minutes after asked somebody else to call for .and ifs thé best part of my expérience guys give me a number to fix return Time and pickup spot thé guys Never showed up. Had to pay somebody else toi go to airport we almost missed our plane .worst expérience of m’y Life Who will refund for thé no show bus . Francisco. 1 829 421-7543 thaïs men cut thé Line While i as talking to him. So polite for customer to gent Line cut When trying to fixes something. Had to call him. 4 Times before getting an answer and thé best it was. Bull....it BRAVO for that Will never used your service be convince of it Was m’y. l’ast ride with Viator
    star-5
    Would use agin! It was great!
    Rachelle_R
    , Aug 2022
    I would use this service again! Clean transportation, driver was professional, and traveled with caution & consideration.
    star-2
    Disappointed to say the least....
    Jimmy_S
    , Jul 2022
    Arrived in Punta Cana 12:30pm and after getting through customs we were forced to wait about 45 minutes in an area where the exhaust fumes were making us sick. We finally get the van and the driver only asked 1 question and never spoke to anyone again. I asked if I could be picked up early as we wanted extra time to shop inside the airport on the return trip and was told "NO" that I would need to taxi. The trip back to the airport was canceled and I was forced to pay $35 taxi. I do not recommend anyone book airport transfer with this company..........
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Thank you for your message, we regret our services did not meet your expectations. Certainly, we are very saddened to read your feedback, and we will investigate and share your comments with the relevant departments. Kindest Regards
    star-1
    Terrible
    Paul_Y
    , Jul 2022
    Upon arrival to the Airport we were told that they don’t go to breathless. So we took a taxi. We never received a refund
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Great service
    Marcus_G
    , Jul 2022
    Great service they was at the hotel on time to pick us up. Did have no problems with contacting them. Everything was excellent.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Thank you Marcus for your feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our services.
    star-5
    Great experience. Driver...
    Mindy_L
    , Jul 2022
    Great experience. Driver was awesome and friendly. Only one stop to pick up other travelers. Quick service.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Thank you Mindy for your lovely comments.
    star-1
    Horrible
    Quomeka_C
    , Jul 2022
    Picked up times was at 8:20am. It was 9:30am and still hasn't arrived to our resort. We had to call a cab to to take us and pay additional fee. The company still hasn't refunded. Bad customer service and communications...we was worried that we was going to missed our flight...
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Thank you for your message. We apologize for any inconvenience. Our customer service team remains at your disposal to clarify, so please give us the details of your reservation and what happened (adding the taxi receipt) at coming2@coming2.com and we will review the case for you. Kindest Regards
    star-3
    Can not get confirmation...
    Pravin_M
    , Jun 2022
    Can not get confirmation shuttle service back to the airport. Have tried calling and texting. Not sure what to do at this time
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Hello Pravin, if you are not receiving a confirmation it is probably because the payment or confirmation of the payment method has not been performed. Kindest Regards
    star-5
    Great service
    Laura_D
    , May 2022
    Took 20 min to arrive to the hotel. Service was on time, nice staff. You will find their desk outside.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Thank you Laura for your lovely comments and instructions for other passengers Kindest Regards
    star-1
    Service never provided
    Shatavia_W
    , May 2022
    I was never picked up from the Airport yesterday after paying for my shuttle service in full. I was also not contacted by anyone in regards to the matter. I emailed Viator and still haven’t received a response 🤦🏽‍♀️
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience beyond our control with the services booked. We have taken note of your comments and we will check that all protocols are followed. Thank you very much for your feedback. Our Customer Service Department is at your disposal if you wish us to verify and investigate what happened. Please contact us at coming2@coming2.com providing your Coming2 transfer reservation number and date.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Easy and fast
    Danielle_B
    , May 2022
    Easy to find. Drivers were respectful and knowledgeable. It was a good experience and I would recommend this service. I’ll use it again if I ever come back to Punta Cana
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward to greeting you again.
    star-5
    A good value for money
    Haitham_H
    , Apr 2022
    Counter is at the exit. The shuttle was few meters away. We waited few minutes for another passenger before leaving. Shuttle was clean and comfy. A good value for money.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward to greeting you again.
    star-5
    Pick up DR
    Jason_H
    , Apr 2022
    Fast and great. Easy to communicate with. Must use and will use agian. Look for the sign on the wall as you exit the airport. Very confusing with all the taxis
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    We are very pleased to know that you had a good experience. Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward to greeting you again.
    star-3
    Long wait
    Linda_B
    , Apr 2022
    Every time we use coming 2 we have to wait at least a half hour at the airport for someone else to come in the van with us. I may try another company next time because I feel like it wasted the day.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience beyond our control. We have taken note of your comments and we will check that all protocols are followed. Thank you very much for your feed-back.
    star-2
    Hot outside waiting.
    Anonymous
    , Apr 2022
    After arriving at the stand for my transfer I waited outside in the heat for 40 mins with no where to sit. I was told we were waiting for 2 additional people who never showed up. Pretty ridiculous. The driver wasn’t familiar with my resort and spoke no English. He finally made a call to find our where it was. It was in a populated area. Not good. Return to the hotel was fine.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience beyond our control. We have taken note of your comments. Thank you very much for your feed-back.
    star-5
    Transportation very useful and affordable
    Inna_M
    , Jan 2022
    Transportation was very good. People are very friendly & professional. We’ll recommend to our friends to use your company
    icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
    We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward to greeting you again.

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Shuttle Transfer Punta Cana Airport - Punta Cana/Bavaro
    Shuttle Transfer Punta Cana Airport - Punta Cana/Bavaro

    star-3.593

    30 to 45 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $8.00

    star-572

    30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $20.00

    star-3.58

    45 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $20.00

    star-4.550

    30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $14.99

    star-51

    25 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $20.00 $18.00

    star-54

    1 hour

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $17.50

    star-4.533

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $53.34
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations