Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Horseback Riding
26 Tours & Activities
Outdoor Activities
634 Tours & Activities
Nature and Wildlife
181 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy

star-4.5
|
Cap Cana, Caribbean
50

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pick up and drop off
Bottled water
Soda/Pop
Alcoholic Beverages
Lunch
Helmets for ziplining and dune buggies
Good Mood!
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Bandanas to protect yourself from dust on dune buggies

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We do pick up from all hotels in Punta Cana and Uvero Alto
Hotels from Cap Cana area must pay for extra transportation
We will be contacting you to inform the exact pick-up time, that depends on your hotel or accommodation.

Departure Time

7:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Dune Buggy portion of the tour in Double Buggies
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Caribbean Tour Service

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
55 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 55 reviews
star-5
My daughter and I took...
Sally_S
, Mar 2021
My daughter and I took this tour on her birthday. This day trip is well worth the cost. Being our first trip to the DR we couldn't have chosen a better itinerary. From the patient , knowledge your guides, to the experienced driver and the incredibly talent kind and helpful photographer I would highly recommend this tour as a must for your vacation tour. You will be so glad you did!!! Fabulous!!! A+++ Much thanks and appreciation to all!!!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thank you for your kind words We are very happy that you enjoyed your day with us and that we somehow helped you celebrate your daughter's birthday. It was a pleasure having you! Roberto Ramirez
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Worth the money!
Carrie_B
, Mar 2021
Seeing the country side and the culture were my favorite parts of this trip. Zip lining and driving the dune buggy were next favorites. Enjoyed meeting new people from all over the world and the coffee/cocao farm was an experience as well. 100% worth the money if you are paid back and go with the flow of what happens.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words Carrie! It was a pleasure to have you with us and we are very happy that you enjoyed your experience. Roberto Ramirez
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Incredible Experience & Awesome Value
Chris
, Feb 2021
Our group had an amazing time with Roberto and the entire crew- so much fun packed into a full day! Well worth the value and I highly recommend this jam packed and diverse experience! We had a blast and we will be back!!!!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words Chris. We pride ourselves in our guests satisfaction and are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. It was a pleasure having you. Roberto Ramirez
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great day, excellent value
AdamAndStacey
, Feb 2021
Absolutely amazing day filled with fun and adventures. Our guides were so kind and knowledgeable. They made sure that we had the best day ever. Private photographer ensured that all of our memories were captured and we could spend the day enjoying the experience. At every stop the people we met were so wonderful. It was a great day and we are very thankful to everyone who made it unforgetttable.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words Adam. It was a pleasure having you and we hope that you'll be able to come back and see us again. Roberto Ramirez
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Book this excursion!!!
Nazar_B
, Feb 2021
AMAZING EXCURSION! Crew was great! We loved all the activities during the tour. Crew went above and beyond to make sure that we have a great time! Food was terrific as well!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words Nazar. It was a pleasure meeting you and hope to see you again in the future. Roberto Ramirez
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
DON,T DO IT!
Latasha_R
, Jan 2021
We experienced 12 unnecessary painful hours for this excursions. We got picked up at 730 am and returned at 730pm. Who wants to return from an excursion 12 hours later and returning when it's night out. not enjoyable at all. We made unnecessary stops, each lasting for hours while we just wait aimlessly. The "restaurant " food was cold and didn't seem fresh at all. Maybe if the tour guide didn't have us sitting on the bus for hours, the food may have actually been hot. Our tour guide Roberto went missing for hours at each stop. Which was terrible. He was also intoxicated the entire time. He couldn't even talk by the end of the night. BUT....Fernando was awesome, did not disappear and was able to answer our questions since his superior could not.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
We are very sorry that you feel so disppointed with your experience. We'll take your comments into account and will investigate in order to improve our service. However you never transmitted your feelings to us during the tour and we have not received complaints from our other guests. Once again we are very sorry that you did not enjoy your tour.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Friends making new friends and memories!
Kimberly_M
, Jan 2021
A group trip done well!! REALLY WELL! We only had 4 days to make this trip count and these guys did just that! It was a nice slow ease into a big adventure. Learning the culture, the history and flavor of DR. Once we finished our delicious lunch the BEST part was the breathtaking scenery of the zip-lining space and a muddy (amazing) ride in the buggies. If you want to get it all in quickly and with a great team, this is the right choice! Bring a towel, change of clothes, and a positive attitude.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words Kimberly. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your day. Thank you for choosing us. It was a pleasure to have you and we hope you'll come back some day. Roberto Ramirez
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Good time overall
Joel_H
, Dec 2020
Top favorite were zip line and dune buggy. I felt that the safari was a joke. & the city tour was lame. With the safari, there were no animals as you would expect on a safari, there was just a dead beetle. As for the city tour, you would have seen the city regardless by going from one place to another. So that was lame. Horse back riding was good but disappointing, I would have liked a more adventurous ride. We just took a ride around the property. Zipline we enjoyed. Dune buggy can be improved. Food was great.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Thank you for your words Joel. We are sorry that the tour didn't fulfill all of your expectations. We pride ourselves in our customers satisfaction and will take your remarks in order to improve the experience. Roberto Ramirez
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience and Roberto made the trip even better but dune buggy part is a work in progress
Andrew_m
, Dec 2020
We really enjoyed the horseback riding!. The coffee and cocao experience was also fun and they were not push. Our guide Roberto was fantastic friendly and really cared about us having a good time. The zip line park was beautiful, lush and exhilarating. Now the negatives where do i begin. the dune buggy had gas spraying out of the engine. Our dune buggy broke three times on the way to the beach. Our buggy only went one slow slow speed. Three tires were full of air and one was super flat. I wish we were the only ones but everyone had a similar experience while we watched other dune buggy companies ride by us in brand new honda side by sides. Whoever yall are you using for your dune buggy companies tell them to upgrade or replace them with a different vendor. Thanks again for an amazing time.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Thank you very much for your kind words Andrew. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the time spent with us. Your comments about the Dune Buggy portion of the tour are duly. We are working towards solving the issue and appreciate your remarks very much. Roberto Ramirez
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent!
Bobby_A
, Nov 2020
What a great day! Our guide Mr Roberto Ramirez and his crew were excellent. The activities were also super fun
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Thank you for your kind words Bobby. We are very pleased that you and your family enjoyed your time with us. Looking forward to seeing you again. Roberto Ramirez
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 102606P8

Explore Similar Things to Do