Recent Searches

Paris Private Airport Arrival Transfer

star-4.5167 Reviews
Roissy-en-France, France
Paris Private Airport Arrival Transfer
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From $11.57

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more


Start your Paris vacation in style with a private arrival transfer from Charles de Gaulle airport. With a prepaid private transfer, there will be no waiting around at the airport—your driver will meet you on arrival, help with your luggage, and take you directly to your central Paris hotel in the comfort of private, air-conditioned vehicle.
  • Private airport transfer: maximize your time and head straight to your hotel
  • Pre-booked and prepaid: stress-free start to your trip
  • Private driver will be waiting for you on arrival
  • Comfortable and air-conditioned private vehicle with space for 8 people
Saved to wishlist!
One-way private transfer
Transport by private vehicle

Departure Point

Pickup Details


Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France

Return Details

Paris, Paris, Ile-de-France
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY S.A.R.L. Comfort Cars
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Paris Private Airport Arrival Transfer?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Paris Private Airport Arrival Transfer.
What is the policy on sanitization during Paris Private Airport Arrival Transfer?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Paris Private Airport Arrival Transfer.

Traveler Tips

  • "Definitely worth the few extra bucks to arrange your own, personal ride in a beautiful car, prepaid, fixed rate." See review
  • "Yes it may be more expensive than a taxi but it gave our holiday a hassle-free start." See review
  • "Worth the money and would recommend for anyone looking for an airport transfer" See review


167 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 167 reviews
Arrived safely to my destination
, Dec 2020
My experience did not begin well as I was unable to locate my driver after exiting customs. He was not holding a sign with my name as promised. He did call me though and we managed to find one another. Midway through the drive, he became more friendly and shared some Paris history. He did take care to make sure & deliver me to correct address, as the location was slightly confusing.
Professional & Courteous
, Aug 2020
I booked this service for my daughter who was arriving in Paris alone. The driver was very professional and courteous, will definitely recommend them and use them in the future.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Highly Recommend
, Mar 2020
This service is worth every penny. We had a group of six and were met at the airport by the driver holding a sign with my name. After 11 hours on a plane and landing in a foreign country the last thing I wanted was to try to communicate with a taxi cab driver. Our driver spoke English, and helped with our luggage. Very professional and the Mercedes van was clean with water bottles available. I Highly highly recommend this service!
, Mar 2020
Greatly appreciated the driver’s text message while we were in customs at CDG He was waiting with a sign ! Professional driver, comfortable ride. No issues!
Best service!
, Feb 2020
Our flight was one hour and 20 mins early! Our driver was there waiting! Amazing! Vehicle was very clean, new condition and bottled water for us!
Changed my mind
, Feb 2020
I was nervous about using Viator a second time for airport transfer after my experience in September when the driver had not arrived by the time my plane landed. I waited an hour and had to call the company to verify that he was coming. He had parked in the wrong part of the airport and we walked a great distance to find the car. This time, however, the driver was there holding a sign when we arrived, and he took us quickly to the car parked just outside the door. He drove professionally to the hotel and everything went smoothly.
1 traveler found this review helpful
When driver was late, shuttle company wouldn't talk to disabled passenger I had made booking for.
, Feb 2020
I use Viator several times a year, and I would until now recommend them highly. This trip - the usual trip I book for a disabled friend - private hire from Paris CDG into central Paris - the driver was very late (not his fault; it was due to heavy traffic during the transport strike), and, to find out what was happening, my friend (the passenger) called the contact number given on the voucher. He was told that because HE hadn't made the booking (i.e. the booking was in my name and my card paid for it) they couldn't help! Luckily, my friend was able to reach me on my cellphone and I spent some considerable time sorting out the matter with the excellent help of a lady on the Viator UK help line. What happened here? My friend could quote both his name as passenger and the number of his voucher (and I'd also given Viator his cell phone number from which he called), yet the Paris taxi company say they could only talk to the person who actually made the booking with Viator. Crazy! I'm about to book another trip for my friend, and in truth am worried that this might happen again.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear customer, On behalf of Comfort cars, I want to sincerely apologize for the negative experience that you had with our customer service team. I understand that our team was not helpful in resolving your issue and didn’t provide the level of service that you’ve come to expect. We take great pride in giving our 100% every day to provide fast and friendly service to every customer who calls, but in this instance, we failed. We do our best to train all of our representatives on how to properly handle customers issues, but your concern was not handled properly. For that, we are extremely sorry. I want to sincerely thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always to improve our customer service, and your feedback is essential to that process. Sincerely Comfort cars
Started our trip to a Paris in style
, Feb 2020
Our driver Julien was great. Professional, on- time, helpful, and very courteous. He gave us all kinds of helpful and interesting information on the ride to our hotel. And the car was fantastic, brand new Mercedes, perfectly clean and comfortable. Great way to start our trip to Paris in style.
Very dependable.
, Feb 2020
Very dependable! Our flight from Florence to Paris got delayed so I called up their office to notify them & they immediately adjusted our airport pick up. They reply right away to messages. Driver was also very nice.
, Jan 2020
The driver didn’t show up to pick me up at the airport. A nice person helped me to call the operator to find out what happened. The driver lied to the operator that he waited for me more than an hour and left . My flight wasn’t delayed. I arrived on time. They have to send another driver to pick me up at the airport. Another 25 minutes wait.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Gooda day. We have received your complain on the quality of the service that you ordered via Viator. For this we would like to extend our sincerest apologies. We at comfort cars truly value our customer's opinion and feedback on the quality of the service we offer. We do not take lightly the feedback and suggestions given to us and we always strive to remedy any problem that may affect our continued relationships with our valued customer. Please accept our apologies once again. We hope to be usuful for you in the future.

Compare Similar Experiences

Paris Private Airport Arrival Transfer
Likely to Sell Out
Paris Private Airport Arrival Transfer


30 minutes

Free Cancellation



1 hour

Free Cancellation



10 minutes

Free Cancellation



20 minutes

Free Cancellation



30 minutes

Free Cancellation



1 hour

Free Cancellation



40 minutes

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do