Recent Searches
Clear

Ocho Rios Blue Hole and Dunn River

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Ocho Rios Blue Hole and Dunn River

From $76.93

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 to 5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Soda/Pop
Air-conditioned vehicle
All admission fees to Dunns River Falls and Blue Hole
Lunch
Towels, Water Shoes and Swimwear not included

Departure Point

Turtle Beach Rd, Ocho Rios, Jamaica

Driver will hold a sign labelled, "Kool Jamaica Tours".

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
7/26/2019 - 11/1/2022
Monday - Sunday:08:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

2 Main St, Ocho Rios, Jamaica

Driver will hold a sign labelled, "Kool Jamaica Tours

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
7/26/2019 - 11/1/2022
Monday - Sunday:08:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Ocho Rios, Jamaica

Any hotel or guest house in or around Ocho Rios

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
7/26/2019 - 11/1/2022
Monday - Sunday:08:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Kool Jamaica Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Ocho Rios Blue Hole and Dunn River ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Ocho Rios Blue Hole and Dunn River .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Ocho Rios Blue Hole and Dunn River ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Ocho Rios Blue Hole and Dunn River .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Ocho Rios Blue Hole and Dunn River ?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Ocho Rios Blue Hole and Dunn River .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Ocho Rios Blue Hole and Dunn River ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Ocho Rios Blue Hole and Dunn River .

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Although it rained the whole time, we had a lot of fun, it was perfect, because it was not so crowded, only a few people were there." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
25 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
star-5
Family Fun
katwood01
, Aug 2021
Our guide Wayne was so knowledgable and we learnt lots about Jamaica We were kept up to date with pick up times and felt it was good value for money! We had a great day
star-5
A great experience
randi_n
, Aug 2021
From start to finish we had a great experience. The customer service was great. I added people and then needed to cancel some. My numbers kept changing and customer service was so helpful in accommodating my needs. The tour was Great! Our driver Wayne was great.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are so happy you enjoyed your tour Randi. Thanks again for making it Kool Jamaica Tours. We look forward to welcoming you and your group, back again soon.
star-5
Exhilarating
April_F
, Aug 2021
I was so scared and Ryan our tour guide was so patient! The place is absolutely beautiful. There was a photographer there but our guide took plenty of videos for us? This is a must do when you come to Jamaica!
star-5
Great adventure
Adriana
, Mar 2020
First we went to the Dunn's river waterfalls, where we climbed up to the top and then to the blue hole, where we jumped into the water - great adventure !!! Although it rained the whole time, we had a lot of fun, it was perfect, because it was not so crowded, only a few people were there.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
So happy you enjoyed your tour despite the rain. We want to thank you for making it Kool Jamaica Tours and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. All the best!
star-5
Amazing Adventure
Kelly_P
, Mar 2020
Unfortunately due to the high amount of rain we were unable to go to the Blue Hole however before we got off the bus I had my partial refund. The Falls were AMAZING. Our Guide P King, AKA Big Foot was great. I was expecting to walk up the side of the mountains but we walked up the falls instead. If you only get to do one thing in Jamaica I would definitely suggest this and book it through Cool Tours. They were awesome
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
We are happy your tour went well. However, really sorry you did not get to do Blue hole. Thank you again for choosing Kool Jamaica Tours. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
star-5
Great day on cruise stop Ocho Rios
Michelle_H
, Mar 2020
It was a very fun day with Wayne (Ozzy), we enjoyed the time at Blue Hole and Dunns River Falls very much on our cruise ship stop in Ocho Rios. Wayne waited for us at the exit with a sign in his hands, not to fail. We first went to Blue Hole in the morning, because later there are too many people. It was so much fun to jump into the lakes. Dunns River Falls were quite full, but it was impressive. Thank you very much for the tour.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
We are happy your tour went well. Thank you again for choosing Kool Jamaica Tours. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
star-5
Exciting
Ronald_R
, Feb 2020
Wonderful experience and very fun. The tour guide was very pleasant and helpful with all aspects of the trip.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for choosing Kool Jamaica Tours. We are happy that your tour went well. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
star-5
Great Time
joeaster
, Feb 2020
3 of us had a wonderful time at Blue Hole. It took a little time to work up the nerve to jump off of a cliff but once I did I loved the experience. We booked this through Viator rather than the ship and saved around $20pp. We had a problem finding our contact because we didn't have wi-fi when we arrived. I had requested information on how to find our contact before getting on the cruise ship but they waited until the day before we arrived before informing me of the pick up details which didn't do us any good because like I said we didn't have wi-fi
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you again for choosing Kool Jamaica Tours. We are sorry that you had some issue at the start, in terms of your pickup. But we have to rely on Port Authority for information, as relates to the port your ship will dock and the time your ship will arrive. Some ships uses ship time, while others use local time. We are happy that you enjoyed your tour nonetheless and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.
star-4
Unexpected experience
Trip596593
, Jan 2020
Unfortunately we were prepared badly for this adventure. You have to have watershoes (otherwise you have to buy some) and you need waterproof bags for your cell phone/camera/wallet. Otherwise you have to let all your belongings in the car. Starting with only our swimwear on it was a special experience which we would not want to miss. Especially climbing the Dunn river waterfall was incredible.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you again for choosing Kool Jamaica Tours. We apologise about the water shoes. But we did list it as a required item. They are available at the different locations/attractions for rental or purchase. We are happy that your tour went well despite this. We look forward to welcoming you again soon
star-5
Amazing Staff
EatSleepThinkTravel
, Jan 2020
My boyfriend and I chose this excursion a day before we arrived. We was on a cruise and honestly enjoyed the tour. The staff was super friendly and accommodating and answered questions that I had about Jamaica . I would definitely recommend to anyone who is in Ochos Rios. If I come again, I will want to follow-up with the staff.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you again for choosing Kool Jamaica Tours. We are happy your tour went well. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Ocho Rios Blue Hole and Dunn River
Ocho Rios Blue Hole and Dunn River

star-525

4 to 5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$76.93

star-5199

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

star-528

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-4.566

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

star-535

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$96.00

star-55

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$87.18

star-549

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$42.67

star-522

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

Explore Similar Things to Do