Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Bus Tours
352 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
518 Tours & Activities
Palais des Festivals et des Congrès Tours
54 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Full Day Riviera Hop-on Hop-off Sightseeing Tour * Free for children *

star-4.5
|
Nice, France
8

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon10 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Fragonard's perfume tour included - L'Usine laboratoire
Gratuities
Food and drinks, unless otherwise indicated
Entrance fees

Departure Point

You may start this tour at any of the stops listed.

Departure Time

10:00 AM

Return Details

You may disembark at any of the available stops.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Riviera Double Decker

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
19 Reviews
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 19 reviews
star-1
Bus /Panne/Weiterfahrt
Julia L
, Aug 2019
Da der Bus unterwegs eine Panne hatte konnte die Weiterfahrt nicht erfolgen. Rückerstattung der Summe von € 200.- wurde versprochen.Warte noch immer auf Rückmeldung.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Hello Julia, After further investigations, it seemed that you booked a ticket a day that we had an issue with the tour. Please feel free to send us a mail so we can process a refund. We're deeply sorry that you couldn't do the tour and we'd more than happy to have you another day FREE of charge.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 127763P1

Explore Similar Things to Do