Recent Searches
Clear

Niagara Falls USA Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride Upgrade

star-2.55 Reviews
|
Niagara Falls, United States
31

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour to 1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
60 or 90-minute Niagara Falls Walking Tour
Local Niagara Falls Tour Guide
Upgrade to include Maid of the Mist Boat Ticket (SUMMER MONTHS ONLY May-Early November)
Gratuities

Departure Point

333 Prospect St, Niagara Falls, NY 14303, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Attractions4us LLC

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Niagara Falls USA Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride Upgrade ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Niagara Falls USA Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride Upgrade .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Niagara Falls USA Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride Upgrade ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Niagara Falls USA Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride Upgrade .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Niagara Falls USA Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride Upgrade ?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Niagara Falls USA Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride Upgrade .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Niagara Falls USA Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride Upgrade ?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Niagara Falls USA Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride Upgrade .

Still Have Questions?


Traveler Photos

Reviews

2.5
star-2.5
5 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 5 reviews
star-1
Still owe me a refund
Joh
, May 2021
Bought tickets for a tour and a boat ride. Never got the boat ride and they didn't want to refund me
icon Response from Host , May 2021
The product description is clear that in the winter when the Maid of the mist is not operating we substitute. We apologize you did not read the full description.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Not worth the money
Dermarcirena_L
, Apr 2021
Had a great tour guide, Marc, he was very nice and shared a lot of history of the falls. I was charged $211.20 for the complete experience with the boat ride included. Unfortunately the boat was not working do to winter season. The entrance for the Niagra fall’s is free, didn’t need to be charged just to enjoy the view, could of done everything without a tour guide and for free. The company didn’t even give me a refund.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
I am happy to hear you enjoyed Marcs tour. Marc works in the service industry and he works for a payment. He is a professional tour guide and you were upgraded to a private tour. Unfortunately Marc time is not free and this is what you paid for. The product description is clear that the tour is revised in the winter time and does not include the maid of the mist.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Waiting on refund
Dana_W
, Apr 2021
Waiting on a refund the maid of the mist boat is not operating due to off season Didn’t attend and requested a refund
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Unfortunately the Maid of the Mist does not operate in the winter and the tour description is clear that the boat is substituted for the Observation deck. You were upgraded to a private tour and the tour guide waited for you and you never arrived nor call to cancel.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Len
Len V
, Jul 2019
Maid of the mist was great. I thought the tour would include more walking and less of a cab ride. Directions on how to use the printed voucher were confusing.
HelpfulHelpful2 travelers found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do