Recent Searches
Clear

All-Inclusive Niagara Falls USA Tour with Boat Ride

|
Grand Island, United States
23

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon4 to 5 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Driver/guide
Complimentary Hotel pickup and drop-off to any downtown Niagara Falls USA Hotels
Professional guide
Discount Coupons Worth Total Value of $40 for Restaurants and Attractions
Bottled water
Lunch

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Complimentary pickup and drop-off to any Niagara Falls USA Hotel.Out side Niagara Falls extra $20 per person. If you do not see your hotel listed during checkout, please type in your preferred pickup location or utilize the Special Requirements field during checkout.

Airports

  • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport, 4200 Genesee St, Cheektowaga, NY 14225
  • Niagara Falls Intl Airport, 2035 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304


  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Stroller accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • During off seasons we replace the Cave walk with the Niagara Gorge walk due to Cave walk being closed during the winter season.
  • The Niagara legends of adventure movie replaces the Maid of Mist boat ride attraction during off seasons.(November-May)
  • Complimentary Pick Up And Drop Off From/To Any Niagara Falls Hotel NY
  • 4 to 5 hour tour with top of the line certified tour guide. Experience the American side of Niagara Falls aboard the word famous maid of the mist boat ride where you will feel the roar of the Horseshoe Falls and wonder at its power.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Niagara Tour Company

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during All-Inclusive Niagara Falls USA Tour with Boat Ride?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by All-Inclusive Niagara Falls USA Tour with Boat Ride.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
21 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-9 of 21 reviews
star-5
Amazing experienxe
Achint
, Jun 2021
Always love viator tours .This is the 2nd time i took this tour with my family they were very happy . They make it really easy and comfortable
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Exceptional experience.
Kelly_H
, Jun 2021
Honestly it was an all.out amazing experience. I would do it again in a heart beat. We did wait awhile in line for the Maid of the Mist, but is to be expected with everyone cooped up from the pandemic. Dale,the tour guide, was phenomenal and knowledgeable about the history. Just had a great time and recommend it to everyone I talk to. Thanks Niagara tours for the experience and thank you Dale for being an outstanding tour guide.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
What a great tour of Niagra Falls!
MelvinH_B
, Jun 2021
What a great tour! Dale was very informative and friendly. We loved it. It was nice to see all the Falls on this tour and learn about them
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great tour
Zara_K
, May 2021
The tour was great! Well organized and even though our group was pretty big, Dale and his team did a great job taking care of us!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing trip to the falls
Victor_O
, May 2021
Dale is an excellent guide. He is funny, interesting and so knowledgeable- he made a truly amazing tour even more enjoyable.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Poor Communication/Follow-up
BeauK
, Jul 2020
The night before our trip I called to confirm a pickup time for the following morning only to be told the trip had been cancelled due to COVID restrictions. Totally understandable however I still have not received a confirmation that my payment will be refunded. Additionally continue to receive emails and text asking to review my trip experience. Somewhere/someone is lacking in communication with each other and the customer.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
We apologize for the inconvenience!! We been trying to manage this well but things are changing here daily basis because of Carona Virus. We will definitely work on our communication skills. Have a great day!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
All-Inclusive Niagara Falls USA Tour With Maid Of Mist Boat & Cave of Winds
OEH888
, Dec 2019
Very fascinating to watch the falls. The boat ride was super. The falls are truly a natural wonder.Our guide was pleasant and helpful.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent
chiragsolanki93
, Dec 2019
We had ana amazing time visiting the Niagara Falls in Winter. Our guide, Salman was very educative on the history of the falls. He gave us guides on what to do. He even recommended us to go and see the falls by night to see the lighting. It was beautiful experience. I would highly recommend this tour to others Thanks
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
You have to experience it to believe the beauty!!
2312vaibhavl
, Nov 2019
Had a great visit to the Niagara Falls. Got really lucky as it was the last day for the Maid of the mist boat, as it was closing for the season. Went to the caves of the wind, goat island and 3 sisters. Our tour guide was fantastic (Really sorry forgot her name :(. ) She was from Turkish descent. She took us to all the places and gave us ample time to be all touristy. Though it was pretty cold she gave us enough time at all the sights! Overall a great day!!
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do