Recent Searches
Clear

Private All Inclusive New York Transfer: Cruise Port to Airport or Manhattan

|
New York, United States
Private All Inclusive New York Transfer: Cruise Port to Airport or Manhattan

From $76.90 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Enjoy a hassle-free transfer from your cruise port to New York City’s three major airports or Manhattan. Skip all the headaches associated with getting to the airport by scheduling a private transportation service. Choose from a three-person luxury sedan or a VIP six-passenger SUV. Sit back and relax as a professional chauffeur drives from any New York City cruise port — Brooklyn, Manhattan or Cape Liberty — to catch all the New York City airport departures 24/7. Rate is all inclusive with meet and assist service, local taxes, gratuities and toll charges included.
  • Private door-to-door transfer between Brooklyn, Manhattan or Cape Liberty cruise port to JFK, Laguardia, Newark airport or Manhattan
  • Meet and greet by a professional chauffeur
  • Luxury sedan transfer for up to 3 people or VIP SUV transfer for up to 6 people
  • Enjoy smooth, friendly and hassle-free transfer service
  • Also book your arrival transfer from the airport to the cruise port for a stress-free start to your trip!
Saved to wishlist!
One-way private transfer
Local taxes
Gratuities
Toll charges
Congestion fee (where applicable)
Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
  • Manhattan Cruise Terminal , 711 12th Ave, New York, NY 10019, USA
  • Brooklyn Cruise Terminal , Brooklyn, NY 11231, USA
  • Cape Liberty Cruise Port , 4 Port Terminal Blvd, Bayonne, NJ 07002, USA
  • Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
    4/1/2021 - 3/31/2022
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    4/1/2022 - 3/31/2023
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

    After booking, the operator will contact you about pickup time.

  • John F. Kennedy International Airport , Queens, NY 11430, USA
  • LaGuardia Airport , Terminal B - Ground Level, Queens, NY 11371, USA
  • AirTrain Newark Liberty International Airport , Newark, NJ 07114, USA
  • Schedule a private vehicle with a professional chauffeur for your cruise port transfer. Simply purchase, confirm, and meet the driver. It’s that simple. And with the choice of a three-person sedan or a six-passenger SUV, it’s pretty easy to include friends, family, or even those co-workers joining in on a business trip.

    Service from the Brooklyn, Manhattan or Cape Liberty cruise ports to JFK International Airport (JFK), LaGuardia Airport (LGA), Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR) or Manhattan is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, so it doesn’t matter when the flight is leaving. This ultra-convenient form of transportation will always be ready to roll.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
    • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
    • Child's car seat can be provided at an additional charge.
    • Surcharges will apply for multiple drop-offs
    • Price is per vehicle/ group
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Infant seats available
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    • OPERATED BY My Sedan
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private All Inclusive New York Transfer: Cruise Port to Airport or Manhattan?
    A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

    • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
    See all safety measures taken by Private All Inclusive New York Transfer: Cruise Port to Airport or Manhattan.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Private All Inclusive New York Transfer: Cruise Port to Airport or Manhattan?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by Private All Inclusive New York Transfer: Cruise Port to Airport or Manhattan.

    Reviews

    4.0
    star-4
    58 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews
    star-1
    DO NOT BOOK WITH THIS COMPANY!!
    Rande_S
    , Dec 2021
    In July we booked this transfer for December 5th for a 9am pickup and transfer from the port to the airport with tour operator My Sedan. Got confirmation. Checked the reservation on December 3rd, all looked good. December 5th came but the car from My Sedan never showed! We actually called at 8:15 to try to find out where we should meet. Took them 20 minutes to answer the phone and I was told to call back at 9 and they could tell me where the driver was. At 9:10 I called back, it took another 20 minutes for them to answer. They then told me they had cancelled my reservation because they had over booked. Claim to have sent an email but couldn’t tell me when it was sent. I never received any cancellation email. We were now left on the street to figure out what to do. Now I am waiting for a refund as they charged for this service in July. Terrible service! Do not try them!
    star-1
    They did not show up
    Boopedo8
    , Oct 2019
    We waited after they called and said 5 minutes, then we called again and the guy didn't know who I was and finally said another 5 minutes. Waited 10 more minutes for sick of it and took an Uber! Hoping to get a refund.
    star-2
    Left a lot to be desired
    Brendan_R
    , Oct 2019
    Well first of all the shuttle went to the incorrect cruise port which meant a 40 minute wait on the dock side. Arrived eventually and the drive to the hotel was pleasant enough. On arrival at the hotel the driver was unable to find the entrance/foyer of the hotel so he dropped us a good block from the entrance, saying it was just around the corner. We then had to walk for a block with 2 large suitcases and 2 hand luggage. This was totally unsatisfactory considering my wife is not in the best of health.
    star-1
    Never again will we book a ride using this site.
    Helena_B
    , Sep 2019
    Our driver showed up at our hotel on time, we called the service the night before to make sure we were going to the right ship terminal. We were brought to the wrong ship terminal the driver hopped out of his car and proceeded to unload are luggage to get on the wrong cruise ship we told him and showed him our paper work he showed us his phone. I called his company and it became a blame game. We refused to get out of the car the police got involved as we were from Canada and had no way to get to the correct port. He took us to the correct port claiming he would not be paid by his company his boss told us to give him a big tip. So we paid 137.00 for 2 transfers plus his 50.00$ tip. The car at the airport charged us 10.00 $ more because we had 4 suite cases or he would not bring us to our hotel at 9:30 at night. After we had paid in advance what choice do you have but to pay them again. Over priced and bad customer service. Do not book with company.
    star-5
    The best way to get to the airport.
    jeanpawsey123
    , Aug 2019
    Car brilliant, driver pleasant and helpful. There on time. A little confusion but that was the ports handling of the traffic. Journey comfortable in a clean car. Plenty of room for passengers and luggage.
    star-5
    First experience with MY SEDAN!
    Roving74801
    , Aug 2019
    This first experience went well. Our driver was waiting, on time, but we needed to telephone to alert him of our whereabouts. The 40 minute journey was pleasant, and the driver was informative about our route and progress. The drop off was at an unorthodox location, and there was no hesitation by our driver in following our instruction. Thanks MY SEDAN! Bob G
    star-5
    Car service
    Steve_A
    , Aug 2019
    Pickup was on time. The driver was courteous. Couldn't ask for a better transfer from hotel to port.
    star-1
    Don’t book this company for transportation from the port
    Terry W
    , Jun 2019
    Arrived 50 minutes late. They double booked the driver. So we had to wait for another one. They did not even know there was a problem till I called them looking for my driver.
    star-5
    It was just a ride from the port to the...
    Marjorie A
    , Jan 2018
    It was just a ride from the port to the airport. The driver was great !!!!!
    star-5
    This car service was excellent...
    Diane A
    , Oct 2017
    This car service was excellent!!! We actually used it three times segments on this, our first trip to NYC. We used them from the airport to our hotel, our hotel to cruise terminal, and cruise terminal to airport. They were where they were supposed to be when they were supposed to be and got us to where we need to go. They were also good about calling us to make sure that we knew what type of vehicle to look for, etc. I would highly recommend using this car service. It took a lot of the stress out of navigating the city.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Private All Inclusive New York Transfer: Cruise Port to Airport or Manhattan
    Private All Inclusive New York Transfer: Cruise Port to Airport or Manhattan

    star-458

    1 hour

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $76.90

    Explore Similar Things to Do