Recent Searches
Clear

Go City: New Orleans All-Inclusive Pass with 25+ Attractions

|
New Orleans, United States
Go City: New Orleans All-Inclusive Pass with 25+ Attractions

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 to 5 days  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Maximize your time in New Orleans with a digital pass to top city attractions. With the New Orleans All-Inclusive Pass by Go City you'll get included admission to the National WWII Museum, the New Orleans bus tour, a Paddlewheeler Creole Queen river cruise, Ultimate Swamp Adventures, and more. The pass also offers access to walking tours such as the Haunted History Walking Tour. Please note: Enjoy the extra flexibility in case your travel plans need to change: All passes are valid for two years from purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit.
  • Save money with an easy to use digital pass
  • Visit the Mardi Gras World, the WWII Museum, and more for one low price
  • Choose between a 1,2,3 or 5-day pass according to your needs
Saved to wishlist!
Digital guide with attraction information and instructions
Digital pass valid for the number of days purchased
Food and drinks, unless specified
Special Exhibitions at attractions (additional costs may apply)
Hotel pickup and drop-off
New Orleans , New Orleans, LA, USA

Digital pass - no redemption necessary. Customer can go straight to any participating attraction or tour.

1-Day Pass
4/1/2022 - 8/23/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
5-Day Pass
4/1/2022 - 8/23/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3-Day Pass
4/1/2022 - 8/23/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
2-Day Pass
4/1/2022 - 8/23/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Please note that the included tours, attractions and special offers may change at anytime without notice and are subject to availability and weather conditions
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • In light of covid-19 restrictions attractions may be temporarily closed or require advanced reservations. For the most up to date attraction information please check the included Go City digital guide.
  • Go City child passes are only available for ages 3 to 12 years old. For any accompanying children under 3 yrs old please check with each individual attraction or tour whether infants are accepted and/or need to pay an entrance fee.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • The most popular activities require advanced reservations, check the instructions on the included digital guide, or Go City app, and make sure to place reservations well in advance to avoid disappointment.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Go City | New Orleans
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "New Orleans all-inclusive pass has a wide variety of choices to choose from." See review
  • "Great deal if you plan ahead and select the attractions that you really want to see." See review
  • "The pass allows us the best options to our favorite things ." See review

Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

3.0
star-3
27 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
star-5
Good Bang for the Buck
Christian_M
, Mar 2022
I really really enjoyed the cooking demonstration and swamp tour. The guide for the swamp tour was amazing and the instructor for the cooking class was very knowledgeable and fun. She made the class very interesting and the food was good. she had alternative recipes for us people who don't eat meat. Be sure to plan your events accordingly especially with a one day pass. Reserve ahead of time. We were only able to squeeze two events in, in one day, but it was still worth it.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the cooking class and the swamp tour with our passes. Take care, Go City -MC
star-1
SCAM
Austin_L
, Jan 2022
This is a scam they wouldn’t refund our money after our flight got canceled and said we were using them.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Dear Austin, we regret to hear about this situation and apologize for the frustration caused. We would like to investigate further and rectify this for you, could you please email us at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com and include your order number if possible?, thank you. Go City - WS
star-1
AWFUL RIPOFF
Sheri_D
, Dec 2021
This was a total ripoff! They inactivated the pass after the first use. I placed five calls but they refused to rectify the problem. My $59 one day pass end up costing me $125 because I had to pay separately for the attractions. And by the way, five of the events on the list were either closed or didn’t operate on the day we were there. BEWARE and do your research before falling for this scam.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Hello Sheri, we are sorry to hear of this experience and would like to take a further look to your case and provide you additional assistance. Can you please provide us your order number and email address, once received, a member of our team will be in touch. Best regards, Go City - WS
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Avoid the “Go Pass”
Ray
, Jul 2021
Nothing remarkable. All Tours we were interested in were sold out. The ones we did were boring to say the least
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you during your trip. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. We appreciate your feedback and we will take this into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future, and to help improve our product as well.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Used in Other Cities
Melissa_R
, Jul 2021
Great deal if you plan ahead and select the attractions that you really want to see. Several events conflicted with each other so choices had to be made.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to know that you enjoyed the tour included with your Go New Orleans Pass. We hope to have a next opportunity to serve you on your next city trip, best regards.
star-1
Wouldn't do this again
Brighette_S
, Jun 2021
Everything is booked solid and can't use or closed while we are here. And no refund has been a big waste of money.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you for sharing your situation with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you. In order to help you get this issue resolved we kindly ask you to please send us your order number and some additional information, such as the full name of the attractions you were unable to enjoy at reviews@leisurepassgroup.com or contact@gocity.com so we would be able to provide you with further assistance regarding this matter. Thanks in advance.
star-5
New Orleans all-inclusive pass - A Great Deal!
Julia_S
, Apr 2021
New Orleans all-inclusive pass has a wide variety of choices to choose from. I purchased a 3-days pass - kept me very busy, and still did not see everything that I would like to see. The pass is definitely worth the value it asks for. Recommend!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hello, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We are really happy to know you enjoyed some of the attractions we offer on our Go New Orleans All-Inclusive Pass. We will wait for your review on your next city trip!
star-4
Loved New Orleans
Kim_T
, Mar 2021
Cooking school was wonderful, entertaining and educational. We also loved the Ultimate Swomp Adventure.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Hello Kim_T, thank you very much for your review! We are really happy to know that you enjoyed using our pass and also you had a great experience at the New Orleans School of Cooking Demo and The Ultimate Swomp Adventure. We hope you use a Go New Orleans Pass on your next trip!
star-2
Not worth it.
Shsujazz
, Nov 2019
I bought a 3 day pass for Monday-Wednesday. Almost all museums are closed Mondays. Transportation not included to any plantation or swamp tour. The city tour was excellent. Riverboat cruise was okay.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Hello Shsujazz, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We highly appreciate your feedback and we will be in charge take it into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future. The Go New Orleans Pass wish you the best and hope you have a nice day!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
NOLA
haroldsutter
, Oct 2019
For a trouble free entry into popular sights, get a New Orleans Power Pass. Show your pass at the ticket counter, have it scanned and you are in. Fantastic way to sightsee for a reasonable price. Can't say enough good about our experience.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Hello haroldsutter, thank you very much for sharing your opinion with us! We appreciate you have chosen our product and you enjoyed the benefits of the same. The Go New Orleans Pass wish you the best and hope you have an amazing day!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
New Orleans we love you!
Diana H
, Aug 2019
We love coming to New Orleans. It's a nine hour drive so we usually will stay 3 or 4 days. The pass allows us the best options to our favorite things . The creole Queen is great. The city bus tour. Zoo. Aquarium. The favorite if mine has to be the cooking school this is our 3 time and it doesn't disappoint. The OAk Plantation is wonderful I live the trees.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Hello,Diana H and thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We highly appreciate your feedback and we will take it into consideration, also we appreciate you have chosen our product. The Go New Orleans Pass wishes you the best and hopes you have an amazing day!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Wonderful deal
338latanyam
, Aug 2019
We bought the 3 day pass and did something each day. Some days we did two things. We were able to take advantage of the fast pass entry at the aquarium and the zoo. Had a wonderful time.
2 travelers found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Go City: New Orleans All-Inclusive Pass with 25+ Attractions
Go City: New Orleans All-Inclusive Pass with 25+ Attractions

star-327

1 to 5 days

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-51253

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$32.90

star-542

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$28.34

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$282.00

star-539

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$15.39
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations