Recent Searches
Clear

A Charleston Harbor tour on a polynesian style real bamboo motorized tiki bar.

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Mount Pleasant, United States
A Charleston Harbor tour on a polynesian style real bamboo motorized tiki bar.

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
We have a bluetooth radio and sound system to allow you to play your own music
Alcoholic Beverages

Departure Point

1407 Shrimp Boat Ln, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464, USA

Watersedge Restaurant and Bar 1407 Shrimp Boat Lane Mount Pleasant, SC. 29464

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Cruisin Tikis Charleston
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
20 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 20 reviews
star-5
Absolutely amazing time on the water !
Lisa_C
, Aug 2021
Captain Tim was incredible in making sure my family had an amazing time on the Tiki Bar . Despite the weather challenges, Captain Tim went above and beyond to make sure it all worked out and we had a great time! Highly recommend!!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you so much for this great review! We're so happy y'all had a great time and hope y'all come back soon!
star-5
Very accommodating
Janet_B
, Jul 2021
Captain Steve was great at communicating and very accommodating, fn to be around and willing to talk about the area. Great time, highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you so much for the great review Janet! Can't wait until y'all come back!
star-5
So much fun, book it you will be glad you did.
Doris_S
, Jun 2021
Our group of six ladies had a blast. Captain Steve was the best. He had all the necessary items ice chest ice and water. I wish we would have booked for 4 hours instead of two. We highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hi Doris, thank you for such a great review! We can't wait to have y'all back for the 4 hour tour!
star-3
Great for a standard booze cruise
E_W
, Apr 2021
The experience and booze cruise aspect were great, and this was a lot of fun. The description we booked from described 3 stops with a historical tour throughout the cruise, which is not what we experienced. We had a blast, but definitely expect a standard booze cruise without much of a historical or “tour” aspect! We were wishing we had done some more historical stuff beforehand once we realized the description wasn’t quite accurate.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
We are very happy you had a great time. We do apologize for not being able to give you a harbor tour as the weather just did not cooperate with us that day. Comfort and safety is our top priority, so when the winds are extremely high, during those rare times, we opt to give our guests a creek tour to allow them to enjoy the wildlife, captivating scenery and beautiful homes. Thank you for booking and we do hope you'll give us another chance the next time y'all come down.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
A Charleston Harbor tour on a polynesian style real bamboo motorized tiki bar.
A Charleston Harbor tour on a polynesian style real bamboo motorized tiki bar.

star-520

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$66.67

star-4.58

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$66.67

star-555

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-550

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

Explore Similar Things to Do