Recent Searches
Clear

Bamboo Rafting With foot Massage

star-4.523 Reviews
|
Montego Bay, Caribbean
Bamboo Rafting With foot Massage

From $103.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 to 5 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Take a trip down the Lethe River from aboard a 30-foot bamboo raft with this tour, which includes round-trip transportation from your Montego bay hotel. This package includes not only a private boat ride, but also a limestone foot massage and your choice of either a bottle of prosecco, four bottles of Red Stripe beer, or fresh coconut water.
  • Private rafting trip just for your party
  • Prosecco, beer, or coconut water will be served on board
  • Foot massage is included in the price of the tour
  • Round-trip transportation from your hotel will be provided
Saved to wishlist!
Transport by private vehicle
Hotel pickup and drop-off
All Fees and Taxes
Entrance fee included
Foot massage

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Pick up is done from all hotels and resorts in Montego Bay
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Jamaica happy Adventure Tour
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Bamboo Rafting With foot Massage ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Bamboo Rafting With foot Massage .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Bamboo Rafting With foot Massage ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Bamboo Rafting With foot Massage .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Bamboo Rafting With foot Massage ?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Bamboo Rafting With foot Massage .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Bamboo Rafting With foot Massage ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Bamboo Rafting With foot Massage .

Traveler Photos

See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
23 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
star-4
Beautiful and relaxing
Simone_J
, Aug 2022
Overall, it was a good and fun experience. Winston Harvey was our driver. He was on time and took us souvenir shopping after the excursion. He even gave us a history lesson on Jamaica and showed us some of the sites. The excursion itself was beautiful. My only complaint would be the site indicates Prosecco would be included but when we got there, we were told we would have to pay an additional fee for it.
star-1
Be careful. Booked with...
Tiffany_W
, Jul 2022
Be careful. Booked with them and they never came to pick me and my family up. We waited for an hour and a half so proceed with caution.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
The guest booked the tour 10 minutes to 2 pm for a 3pm pick up. The booking came in after 3pm. Immediately we dispatched a driver, it is a 50 minutes drive from Montego Bay to their location. Upon arrival we try contacting the guest , we tried reaching out to their room got no response. We are sorry about this situation we always meet our guests needs and try to exceed their expectations We are always on time and before time picking up our guests. Again we apologize for the inconvenience.
star-5
Great bamboo rafting and foot massage!
Arielle_D
, Jul 2022
This was a very relaxing excursion. The staff was nice and helpful. Bring cash, you can order drinks and food while you are there. The massage was great and you can pay extra if you want them to massage more than your legs.
star-5
Wonderful experience!
Tiffany_G
, Jul 2022
I truly enjoyed the rafting. We learned things about the island and ate plenty authentic Jamaican food. The fresh coconut and mango had me sold! We will be back next time!!!
star-5
Great fun!
OCTAVIA_A
, Jul 2022
This experience was a vibe!! We enjoyed every moment of it and the massage was stellar! Our guide was knowledgeable and fun.
star-5
This was an awesome...
Damari_C
, Jul 2022
This was an awesome experience! My brother and I enjoyed our bamboo rafting and foot massage with Claver. He was a lot of fun and very personable. Thank you for a great time!
star-3
It’s aight, too short though.
Byron_K
, Jun 2022
Driver was cool. Lots of details missing from the description. Bring a towel, it only lasts 45min-60 on the actual river unless you directly get one of the captains and work out a longer duration. Once in the river you won’t want to get out. They really rush you out of there too expect a not so easy going departure from the raft. Otherwise a great experience.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Good afternoon this is not true the tour lasted one hour and a half the guest wanted alarm I often ask you guys to remove these on to review but they are not being removed please remove this one
star-5
Fun experience
Jasmine_B
, Jun 2022
We really enjoyed this excursion. The driver was on time and very knowledgeable about everything. Would do it again.
star-2
Do not book with them.
Imani_W
, May 2022
Had a good time until I dropped my phone in the river. (My mistake) They told me this happens all the time and they will find it and call me to pick it up. Later that evening we received a notification from Verizon stating that my SIM card was removed from my phone and put into another device. Luckily I was able to lock my phone number. Never received a call to get my phone. Stole my sim car out of my phone for themselves. Enjoyed the coconut water and sugar cane and messages.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Good afternoon my name is Dwight Harvey I am Oxygen please to remove this review read the review you realize that it’s no fault of ours for the guest to drop their phone they’re negligent please remove it I am a manager with Jamaica Happy adventure tour thanks
star-5
Awesome yea mon
Frandi_S
, Apr 2022
David was so kind and told us a lot about the river and Jamaicas History 10 out of 10 service he is very professional
star-2
Short time
Andrea_H
, Apr 2022
It was relaxing and beautiful but very short wasn’t the approximate time it gives at all. Would of loved a longer rafting time.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
This tour is a hour and a half long. The guests were told the length of time this tour would take. They had received the appropriate time given. The guests enjoyed their tour but wanted a longer time which is not allowed. Please remove this review as it is not correct.
star-4
Great experience but very short!
Estefania_F
, Apr 2022
This was such a beautiful tour down the river. The bamboo rafts are decorated very nicely and the tour down the river and foot massage are very relaxing. Just felt like the overall trip was very short compared to how much is paid. Feels like the ride to get there is longer than the actual experience down the river but its beautiful and I'd definitely recommend going. Bring cash in case you want to purchase the famous fruit punch or other things along the way.
star-5
This was one for the books
Nezs_8
, Apr 2022
Bamboo rafting was a lot of fun. We were able to take plenty of pictures, the foot massage was great. It’s definitely something to experience when visiting Montego Bay
star-5
The Good Raft Life
Patricia_C
, Mar 2022
Our driver was Dwight Harvey of Jamaica Happy Adventure Tours, and he was a phenomenal guide. Along the ride to the river he educated us about the history of Jamaica. There was a lot I didn't know specifically that Jamaica is considered to be a third world country, which was mind blowing. Our rafter Denzell (aka Beenie) was amazing as well. He maneuvered our raft with skill and care and assisted us with no problem, which was of concern being plus size. I felt weightless under his direction. :) The limestone massage was the bomb! If your open enough, I would definitely suggest that you get the full body. It really heightens the experience.
star-5
AMAZING!!! BEAUTIFUL SIGHTS!!!!
Breyanah_C
, Oct 2021
Traveled from NYC, this experience was amazing!! Very knowledgeable ! Our captain was fisher ! He was very amazing and told us history about jamaica. Such a sweet heart. We cant wait to see him again when we come back.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Best relaxing tour!!!
Jennifer_N
, Oct 2021
This was an unforgettable excursion. The bamboo trees and rafts were the main attraction. Our captain was very lively and informational. He also gave me the best massage that made my skin extra smooth! I am totally coming back!
star-5
Highly Recommend
Jada_S
, Sep 2021
This was a amazing tour nice foot massage with lime stone & a wonderful captain. He showed us alot and taught us alot of Jamaican culture.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
A GREAT EXPERIENCE
Jene_M
, Aug 2021
They were so kind and the massage was great, the coconuts were fresh too! I Will remember this trip.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great experience. Highly recommend.
Cheryl_P
, Jul 2021
Our tour guide was great. He share information about the history and life in Jamaica. The stone massage was great. It’s something that the entire family can enjoy, you and someone special or just time for you to relax.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Bamboo Rafting With foot Massage
Bamboo Rafting With foot Massage

star-4.523

3 to 5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$103.00

star-4.54

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$134.62

star-51

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$101.54

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$160.00

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$175.12

star-42

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$190.00

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$215.62

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$241.03

star-54

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$242.06
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations