Recent Searches
Clear

Reggae & Snorkeling Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay

star-4.5126 Reviews
|
Montego Bay, Caribbean
Reggae & Snorkeling Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Dance to reggae rhythms and enjoy the cool blue Caribbean on this ‘floating party’ catamaran cruise, including stops to snorkel at a protected reef and join the lively scene at Margaritaville. Back on board, a DJ, unlimited drinks from the open bar, and Jamaican-style appetizers keep the energy going as you soak up stellar views of the island’s north coast. 
  • See Jamaica's north coast from the water on a catamaran party cruise
  • Snorkel at a coral reef and try other water sports with a stop at Margaritavilla
  • Enjoy unlimited drinks and appetizers while a DJ spins reggae music
  • Includes shuttle service to and from Montego Bay hotels for a safe and seamless experience
Saved to wishlist!
Join the crew and cruise along the coast of Montego Bay
Jump in the sea for a short snorkeling trip
After snorkeling the bar will open and the music turns up
Next stop at Margaritaville and enjoy the water activities
Dance to the pulsating melodies of the Caribbean on the way back
An open bar, pastries, fruit and appetizers are available on-board
Lunch and drinks at Margaritaville

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

10:00 AM

Please arrive 1 hour before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

Please meet at your hotel lobby prior to the tour pickup time, confirm with Island Routes after your booking for the most accurate pickup times and meeting instructions per hotel.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum age is 18 years
  • Please carry: change of clothes, towel, swimsuit, camera, sunscreen
  • Tour duration is not inclusive of travel time to tour location
  • Age and weight restrictions may apply
  • Not accessible for the physically challenged
  • Not recommended for people with back problems or who have had a recent back surgery
  • Not recommended for people with motion sickness
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 125 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Island Routes Caribbean Adventures
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Reggae & Snorkeling Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Reggae & Snorkeling Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Reggae & Snorkeling Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Reggae & Snorkeling Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Reggae & Snorkeling Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Reggae & Snorkeling Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Reggae & Snorkeling Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Reggae & Snorkeling Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Tryed to call and was on hold forever/ no response!!!" See review
  • "I cannot swim, but I really wanted to snorkel for the experience." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
126 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 126 reviews
star-1
They local vendor did not...
Erica_P
, Dec 2021
They local vendor did not scan my ticket and preceded to say my excursion had been canceled when it had not called local vendor they informed that my excursion was okay and a few minutes later embarrassed by kicking me and my friends of the bus again and refused to refund my group our refund
star-5
SO MUCH FUN!
Tyeisha_P
, Nov 2021
We had soooo much (a little too much fun lol) I would definitely recommend to any friends. The vibes were great, the snacks were good, the dj was lit and we had just a great overall experience.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Island Routes in Jamaica. It is good to hear you enjoyed the overall experience on the Reggae Catamaran & Snorkeling Cruise with the crew. We appreciate the time it took to write this review and look forward to your return to the Caribbean for another adventure. All the best, IR Guest Experiences
star-5
Worth every penny!
Caitlin_K
, Nov 2021
The snorkeling was amazing and beautiful, seeing the reef with all the different wild life was remarkable. Drinks and snacks were included and really nice to have! The music and part environment were constant. Margaritaville was a blast but could have used more time.... would have paid more for a longer trip and perhaps another 30 min- hour at Margaritaville. The trip back was beautiful as you get to see downtown Montego Bay from the water. Definitely will be coming back and don't this again, would pay more for more time! Loved it!!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Island Routes in Jamaica. It is good to hear you enjoyed the overall experience on the Reggae Catamaran & Snorkeling Cruise with the crew. We appreciate the time it took to write this review and look forward to your return to the Caribbean for another adventure. All the best, IR Guest Experiences
star-5
Amazing Cruise Experience
Kaylea_R
, Nov 2021
Wonderful time traveling with family and friends! Would highly recommend and definitely plan to book again when back in Montego Bay!!!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Island Routes in Montego bay Jamaica. It is good to hear you enjoyed the overall experience on the Reggae Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay We appreciate the time it took to write this review and look forward to your return to the Caribbean for another adventure. All the best, IR Guest Experiences
star-5
Turn up crew
Ariadne_P
, Oct 2021
The crew was amazing, super energetic and nice. The group that was the boat with us was lively as well.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Island Routes on the Reggae Catamaran & Snorkeling Cruise from Montego Bay. It is good to hear you enjoyed the overall experience. We appreciate the time it took to write this review and look forward to your return to the Caribbean for another adventure. All the best, IR Guest Experiences
star-5
Jamaica Catamaran 21’
SaBrina_N
, Oct 2021
The crew was nice, worked well with you and if you were a first timer did everything to make you comfortable with the water and the animals. The DJ kept the party going and engaged and it was all around the most fun I have had.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Island Routes on the Reggae Catamaran & Snorkeling Cruise from Montego Bay. It is good to hear you enjoyed the overall experience. We appreciate the time it took to write this review and look forward to your return to the Caribbean for another adventure. All the best, IR Guest Experiences
star-5
Amazing
Christian_C
, Sep 2021
From start to finish it was a great time with wonderful customer service the music was great and food and drinks was toooo we had a blast everyone one was dancing and the snorkeling was amazing i definitely will do this again
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Island Routes on the Reggae Catamaran & Snorkeling Cruise from Montego Bay. It is good to hear you enjoyed the overall experience. We appreciate the time it took to write this review and look forward to your return to the Caribbean for another adventure. All the best, IR Guest Experiences
star-5
Great vibe and great...
Jasmine_R
, Sep 2021
Great vibe and great customer service an liquor was strong an good.you going to dance ur life off an snorkeling was fun
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Island Routes on the Reggae Catamaran & Snorkeling Cruise from Montego Bay. It is good to hear you enjoyed the overall experience. We appreciate the time it took to write this review and look forward to your return to the Caribbean for another adventure. All the best, IR Guest Experiences
star-1
I need a refund , because...
Raven_V
, Sep 2021
I need a refund , because No one was answering me or told me they needed additional information . Our excursion was cancelled last minute .
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hello, We are sorry to hear you were unable to go on your excursion. Unfortunately due to your location being outside of our usual pickup zones we were unable to offer pickup. We then would have required earlier confirmation that you would be able to meet us within our pickup zone. Please contact Viator for a refund or you can contact us for assistance at customersupport@islandroutes.com It is our hope that you will be able to join us on another one of our Caribbean adventures soon when you next visit. Best, Island Routes Guest Experiences
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
So much fun!
Cynthia_W
, Sep 2021
This excursion was the best! Definitely the highlight of our vacation! Snorkeling was amazing. Great drinks, music, and fun! Definitely book!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Island Routes on the Reggae Catamaran & Snorkeling Cruise from Montego Bay. It is good to hear you enjoyed the overall experience. We appreciate the time it took to write this review and look forward to your return to the Caribbean for another adventure. All the best, IR Guest Experiences

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Reggae & Snorkeling Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay
Reggae & Snorkeling Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay

star-4.5126

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$110.00

star-45

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$110.00

star-3.598

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-425

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$110.00

star-53

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$97.00

Explore Similar Things to Do