Recent Searches
Clear

Doctor's Cave Beach Day-Trip with Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville & Shopping

star-4.58 Reviews
|
Montego Bay, Caribbean
6

From $46.16

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Have questions?
(888) 651-9785
Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Driver/Guide
Hotel Pickup
Hotel Drop off
Private transportation
Lunch (available to purchase)
Beach activities or seating (available to purchase)
Umbrellas (available to rent)
Gratuities (optional)
Doctor’s Cave -$6 per adult and $3 per child
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available upon request.
  • Must be 18 years older to drink.
  • Bring change of clothes, water shoes, cash, camera and sun block(if needed)
  • For 5 or more person, please contact us if you need a group booking.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Jamaica Mesmerizing Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Doctor's Cave Beach Day-Trip with Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville & Shopping?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Doctor's Cave Beach Day-Trip with Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville & Shopping.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Doctor's Cave Beach Day-Trip with Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville & Shopping?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Doctor's Cave Beach Day-Trip with Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville & Shopping.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Doctor's Cave Beach Day-Trip with Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville & Shopping?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Doctor's Cave Beach Day-Trip with Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville & Shopping.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
8 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 8 reviews
star-5
Treated us like family
Jada_H
, May 2021
Carlos our Guide was the Best My boyfriend and I enjoyed his guidance and hospitality so much we kept him with us for our entire trip. And when ever we return we’ll book with him again.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hey Jada! Thank you for your kind words. At Jamaica Mesmerizing Tours you come to us as guests but leave as family. We are happy you and Brandon had a great time.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome Beach Day
lailasmall22
, Mar 2021
This was a great excursion and our driver Carlos was the best. We had an amazing time. Carlos was very knowledgeable and sweet. 10/10 would recommend.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Hey Laila thank you for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure serving you
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Bad experience
Sarah_O
, Oct 2020
Unfortunately I had a very bad experience and would never go back. #1 the payment I made on line only paid for the transportation to the place. #2 when I got there the receptionist didn’t know what she was doing. #3 the manager was rude and not helpful at all and even walked away from us. No drinks were offered nor food. The driver wasn’t friendly either 🤯👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Thank you for writing us a review. We are always happy to hear customers feedback. The listing shows entry to Doctors Beach is $6 per person also food and drinks needs to be purchased separately. However you guys were upset the morning so i asked the driver to pay for your entry fees. We are paid about $50 for a tour that lasts up to 4and a half hours but we did pay for entry for you both from it. As the for the manager at the beach i did apologize to you for his behaviour and i am saying sorry again for how he reacted. Our driver is usually friendly dont know what happened that day but he did came back to the office saying he had a great time with you all. Thank you for choosing us keep safe.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do