Recent Searches
Clear

Pick 2 Water Activities Combo with Miami Watersports

star-3.530 Reviews
|
Miami, United States
Pick 2 Water Activities Combo with Miami Watersports
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Make the most of your time in Miami—and simplify your waterfront adventures—with this two-in-one package deal. With one purchase, you can try out two different water activities: pick from a Jet Ski ride, a parasailing adventure, flyboarding, and a ride aboard a high-speed banana boat. Whichever combination you choose, certified instructors and safety equipment are included so you can enjoy a fun-filled and thrilling excursion.
  • Save time and money with this combination water activities package
  • Pick two: choose to Jet Ski, parasail, flyboard, or ride a banana boat
  • Instruction and hands-on guidance make this experience beginner-friendly
  • Enjoy a fun-filled, adventurous way to soak up Miami's sun and surf
Saved to wishlist!
Safety instructions and equipment
Parking Available
Pick 2 activities out of: Parasailing; 30min Jet Ski; 20min Flyboard; Banana Boat
Florida sales tax
$250 Damage deposit per jet ski (CARD ONLY), refunded after the ride if no damage
Boating certification exam required for riders born after 1/1/1988 (only for jet ski)
Fuel Fee- $50 plus tax per person
Increase activities duration (optional at check-in)
Photo/ Video Package (optional at check-in)
Waterproof phone case (optional at check-in)
Gratuities
Additional passenger on the Jet Ski (optional at check-in)
3400 Pan American Dr , 3400 Pan American Dr, Miami, FL 33133, USA

Upon arrival to Dinner Key Marina, we are located at the Pier 9. Go to the indicated Pier 7 (after Pier 5 and 6), we are on the right side of Pier 7 and look for the yellow flags!

(Flyboard + Jet Ski)
11/1/2021 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
(Jet Ski + Banana Boat)
8/23/2021 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
(Parasail + Banana Boat)
8/23/2021 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
(Fun Speed Boat + Banana Boat)
4/30/2022 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
(Flyboard + Banana Boat)
8/23/2021 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
(Parasail + Flyboard)
11/5/2021 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
(Parasail + Fun Speed Boat)
4/30/2022 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
(Flyboard + Fun Speed Boat)
4/30/2022 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
(Parasail + Jet Ski)
11/26/2019 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
(Jet Ski + Fun Speed Boat)
4/30/2022 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Parent/guardian must be present for anyone under 18 years of age
  • Ages to participate: Parasail (5yrs+); Flyboard (8yrs+); Banana Boat (6yrs+)
  • 16yrs+ to drive Jet Ski with a valid government issued ID
  • Package is per person
  • Double or triple Parasail rides, single flyers will be paired with others
  • Max 250lbs per Jet Ski & Flyboard; Max 450lbs per Parasail flight;
  • Health conditions may prevent you from participating in certain activities
  • Start times may be delayed due to weather or other factors; voucher will be provided to reschedule
  • Must complete paperwork at check-in
  • Must bring a valid ID/passport; Amex is not accepted by our company
  • Must understand English
  • This ticket is an Express Pass; must arrive between 10am-1:30pm
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Miami Watersports
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Pick 2 Water Activities Combo with Miami Watersports?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Pick 2 Water Activities Combo with Miami Watersports.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
30 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
star-5
Exciting
Mary_D
, Jun 2022
Great staff.. fun activities.. great vibes. Had a blast and will do it again for sure. Saw dolphins.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Freaking Dope Time!!!
Justin_G
, Jun 2022
Amazing trip! Went on the Fun Boat with Justin and Marco. Those guys are awesome, and told us some cool stuff about the area and some of the boats around. The boat was awesome and my kids loved it! The parasailing was a blast too! Sam and Pierre were funny and had a great time with us! They dunked my kids extra and then my kids talked them into returning the favor when my wife and I went lol!! No complaints at all! Recommend picture package on parasailing!!
star-5
MIND-BLOWING
LaTerron_M
, Jun 2022
Great Staff, Great Adventures, Great Location! My girlfriend and I had an AMAZING time! Loved the friendliness of the staff!
star-1
Don't waste your money at Miami water sport!
Chanie_W
, Apr 2022
The Parasailing was pretty great but the jet skiing was a disaster!! There is supposedly a path that we were supposed to follow in the water and if you don't follow it then you jet ski only goes to 5 miles per hour. There is one guy who is supposed to guide you but he just flew around and ignored us so almost the entire time our jet ski was on 5 miles per hour. If only he would've done his job... on one of my friends jet ski a little paint came off, so tiny we could barely see it and the took $250!! Isn't that insane?? They they threatened that if we don't pay the 250 on the spot they will charge our card for another $1000. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY AT MIAMI WATERSPORTS.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-1
Do not book with this company
Luba_M
, Apr 2022
TLDR: Use AirBnB experiences, and do not book with Miami Watersports Company. I booked the parasailing and jetskiing experience the afternoon before. I didn't receive any information about booking process--including the required 1 hour boating exam until the morning of. When I called the company to ask for more information it went straight to voicemail. Their website was also not up to date. I arrived to the experience about 15 minutes early and the check-in process was absolute chaos. If you reserve ahead of time--still expect at least a 30-minute wait. If you walk-in the day of, expect a 2 hour wait. After taking an 1 hour to complete the boating exam while sitting on a curb in the parking lot, I got to the front to the line. They asked for an additional $82, on top of the $179 I had already paid them, for "fuel". THIS is why they don't allow refunds of any kind, because at that point you're stuck. I walked away at that point; and both Viator and Miami Watersports refused to give me a refund. In fact, a customer service representative with Viator laughed when I called them. Please do yourself a favor and book with one of the companies on South Beach who have better prices, better customer service, and a better refund policy. Any company who refuses to give you a refund *even if THEY cancel due to weather* is a huge red flag and deserves to be reported to the BBB.
3 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Great experience
andrea_a
, Apr 2022
The staff was great. Me and my sister did the banana boat, parasailing & the speed boat. If was an incredible experience
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Do not book with them
Brittany_P
, Mar 2022
Paid for 8 jet skis and was told the day of the wind was too high and company now do not want to refund or credit my $1,233
3 travelers found this review helpful
star-1
Worst experience ever...
Assitaodendo_D
, Mar 2022
Worst experience ever they just waisted my time. Very poorly organized and. They don’t give you the right information till you get there
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
The informations, inclusions and inclusions are listed upon booking on our affiliates and direct websites. We would like to know more about what went wrong with your experience and the incorrect informations you were provided. Please email us at booking@miamiwatersports.com
3 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Very adventurous
TOOTJay_T
, Mar 2022
We did the jetski and parasailing and it was very adventurous we had Jason and Kyle on the parasailing and it was greattttttt
star-5
Great!
Treshuwn_C
, Feb 2022
First time jet skiing and it was the best, Brendan was our guide and he was real nice and they really let you enjoy yourself out there. Would absolutely do it again.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Definitely had a great...
Carvell_L
, Feb 2022
Definitely had a great time, Tom and Landing are great host they provided great entertainment during our excursion
star-3
Fun
Colin_S
, Feb 2022
We did the banana boat and jetski. When we got there they said because we booked with viator, that we owed $75.00 more per person, and then our activities were limited to 30 minutes. We always book with viator.com and have never had that experience before. Miami water sports seemed sketchy. We had fun, but wouldn't use them again. Next time we'll use viator.com to book a different company.
3 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Water Activities!
Courtney_M
, Feb 2022
I did the water activities with my family we were a big group. Kyle, sam and Jason did a great job! It was fun they made us feel safe
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Water Adventure
TonieWilliams
, Jan 2022
It was very exciting. The staff made sure you felt safe and secure. They gave much reassurance and details about each event before actually doing it. Mr.Miami was awesome with the operating the Banana Bus.
star-1
No Customer Service - Stay Away
Gideon
, Jan 2022
Accidentally booked the same activity twice per screenshots on the same day. Paid a total of $496. I tried contacting them. Called messaged them, text...no response over two days to several attempted outreach. Should've read the reviews. Stay away
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
All the guys were so...
Tiffanique_W
, Dec 2021
All the guys were so helpful on the parasailing boat as well as the jet skis. However i will say the owner of the company was horrible. She was very rude and arrogant and for this reason i will never use this co again
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Had a BLAST!!
Marques_B
, Nov 2021
Staff very funny and helpful, professional and safe environment. Had a blast even though I was scared.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you for the great feedback!
star-5
Amazeballs
Kamecia_I
, Apr 2021
The instructors were amazing... the experience was everlasting and all around great. The only con I have is that they need to be upfront with all additional fees before u get there.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Great
Jade_P
, Mar 2021
Finding the pier was very easy, they had our reservations for all 18 people correct and everything was very fun and easily accessible
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Horrible
Loreese_W
, Mar 2021
Viator was untruthful with me when I made our group purchase. I was scheduled for a tour @1pm showed up stayed & waited a hour just to be told by a random person they were closed due to weather conditions. This really put a damper on our spirits seeming we were looking forward to having fun.
3 travelers found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Pick 2 Water Activities Combo with Miami Watersports
Likely to Sell Out
Pick 2 Water Activities Combo with Miami Watersports

star-3.530

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-48

25 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$39.00 $34.32

star-4280

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-474

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$169.00

star-451

20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$34.00

star-4.528

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00 $109.48

star-4.5465

15 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$39.00

star-4801

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$49.00

star-4.54

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$72.80
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations