Recent Searches
Clear

Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne

star-4.5114 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Miami, United States
Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne

From $238.00 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Discover Miami from the water with a private evening boat tour including Champagne. Climb aboard a boat with private captain and set out into the bay for a scenic cruise. See the twinkling city skyline and local landmarks like Star Island during this after-dark tour. Customize the itinerary according to your interests and get to know Miami from a fresh perspective.
  • Explore Miami by private boat tour
  • Personalize the itinerary according to your interests
  • See the skyline of Miami from the bay
  • Bottle of Champagne is included
Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Radio with Bluetooth to play your own music onboard
Cooler with Ice, so you can bring your own liquor.
Fuel surcharge
Captain Fee ($30 per hour)
Restroom on board
Gratuities
Free Parking around the area, or $20 Parking inside our location.
700 NW 7th Ave , 700 NW 7th Ave, Miami, FL 33136, USA

We will inside the Lot waiting for you, your captain should call you 1 hour before to arrange.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Bruschi Boat Rental
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
114 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews
star-1
Horrible, don’t do it.
Jacqueline_H
, Aug 2022
Met the boat in the back of a parking lot that didn’t feel safe. You have to call to have someone come unlock the gate to let you in. After paying $238 for the 2 hour boat ride, had to sign an agreement to pay an additional $60 to the captain (while standing in the dirty parking lot). I’m still not feeling well after the horrible experience on this tiny, dirty boat. More like a canoe with an engine. Had the Captain take us back to shore. Champagne… it’s a $5 bottle of Andre. It’s a scam … Do Not book it!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Jacqueline, The empty Parking lot you refer to is our new spot, and by new I mean less than a month operating from here, we are still improving this new location, it's not a parking lot, it's a new marina. It's stated that the $238 does not includes the Captains fee of $30 per hour, is not a hidden fee you can find it in the exclusions and also in the online ticket you receive after booking. The "Tiny dirty boat" as you call it is the 16 ft boat which you paid for, which is the same 16 ft boat that most people leave 5 star reviews on, You had the captain take you back to the marina after 1 hour of your rental and after you drank the whole champagne bottle like it was Dom Perignon (Yes the Complimentary champagne we include for you), besides, the person that was with you tried to finish enjoying the trip and you were the one that didn't want to continue after the 1 hour ride (So tell me who is scamming who?). I am sorry our service didn't fulfill your High and glamorous taste about the boat trip, but I will give you one recommendation, before start judging businesses it will be good if you actually read what you are buying, mostly if you do it online without the assistance of a representative, and when you have concerns, reach out to us before you purchase something you may not like and then blame it on the business when they don't want to give you a refund because you DID enjoy the services. It's like going to a restaurant and complain about the food when you ate 50% of the dish already. Good Luck scamming businesses.
star-3
Wife’s Birthday
Jonathan_S
, Aug 2022
The boat ride wasn’t much of a tour. We basically drifted around while I played music through the boat’s Bluetooth speakers. I enjoyed the company of my wife and the water. But, the ride was very average. Oh, make sure you read the policy because you have to pay the captain another fee.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Jonathan, the captains fee is advertised everywhere not just in a policy, and I am sorry you didn't enjoy as everyone else does.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great time
Ciara_S
, Jul 2022
Captain was very nice, also had knowledge about the area. He was very patient as we got lost for about and hour
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Thank you very much for the review.
star-5
40th bday celebration 🍾
Marisa_C
, Jul 2022
Great views and champagne and Luis was very nice. Fun activity in Miami for a reasonable price! Great for private celebrations 🍾
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you very much for the great review. I am glad you enjoyed your trip and your celebration went great.
star-5
Beautiful beyond words!
Ciara_K
, Jul 2022
We would do this tour over and over again! We were absolutely mesmerized the entire time. Zia was a wonderful captain and fun to talk to along the trip as well!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you very much for the great review, I am glad you enjoyed your trip and Zia was a good Host.
star-5
Amazing!
Brian_M
, Jul 2022
Amazing time with Benjamin as our captain. We had the opportunity to tour the city on the water with an amazing view. Would do it again!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you very much for the great review, I am glad you enjoyed it.
star-5
Birthday Trip
Nicole_J
, Jul 2022
We had an excellent time on our sunset cruise! We will definitely book again. Karlos was out captain and he was the absolute best. He made sure we enjoyed ourselves!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you very much for the great review, I am glad you had fun.
star-4
Must Do!
Charissa_G
, Jul 2022
Great experience. Difficult to find location in the evening and guides don't speak English well enough to guide you to pick up location. Other than that small blip it wa a great experience. Gustavo was our caption. Great guy!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you very much for the great review, we will make sure we make it perfect next time.
star-5
Captain Benjamin was...
Tiffini_L
, Jul 2022
Captain Benjamin was great!! Me and my friends a good time would def book again. He even had the Champagne as promised and cute flukes to go with it. He supplied us with cold water bottles. By the way the flukes were sealed up nicely. Would definitely book again
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you Very much for the Great review, I am glad you enjoyed your trip and our service was great. Hope to see you again.
star-1
Nightmare cruise
Kelvin_N
, Jun 2022
Unfortunately the boat cruise started rough with the captain being thirty minutes late due to a malfunctioning boat. The captain retrieved a new boat however it turns out that the new boat was infested with roaches. We come to find that out mid way in the cruise. The captain was on his phone the entire time uninterested in our experience highly disappointed will not book again with Viator. Would like a manager from the Viator team to contact me
star-5
beautiful
Stacey_l
, Jun 2022
going through the party area and how nice karlos was to us. the complimentary champagne was very nice
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you very much for the great review. I appreciate your input.
star-1
We had a horrible...
Yvette_L
, Jun 2022
We had a horrible experience it wasn’t the boat I expected but I still decided to give it a chance it advertised that you can play your music the music wouldn’t play not from our phones or the radio please stop advertising as if you have restrooms on the boat and show us what boats we are really getting onto everybody don’t drive or own boats especially those of us who are reserving these trips from another state not knowing what to expect we got half an hour into our ride it started pouring down raining we were wet and freezing cold we had to turn around and couldn’t finish our tour we didn’t know that rain was coming but I think a person who drives boats for a living should be aware of the weather and know if it’s the type of weather that you can’t be on the water in I am going for a full refund that was the last night of our vacation and it was ruined I’m very disappointed and dissatisfied this was supposed to be a beautiful anniversary experience but it turned out to be the boat ride from hell
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Yvette, I am sorry you got wet on your trip because of rain, unfortunately that is the one thing we have no control over. Even the weather forecast doesn't get it right 90% of the time, with that being said, it seems you booked the boat without reading the entire ad, we do not advertise bathrooms on the boats, its actually on the Excluded Section, the boat size is everywhere, along with pictures of the boats. On the worst case scenario you can also call us directly and ask what the size would be and we would gladly tell you or send you pictures directly of the boat like many other customers have done in the past. For the Radio and Bluetooth connection we replaced that radio because of malfunction. Im sorry it happened to you but electrical malfunctions can hapoen at any given point without wsrning. I am sorry your experience wasnt a good one but most of the things you are complaining about would have been easily fix by taking 2 minutes and read the description before buying.
star-5
Boat ride
Katena_W
, May 2022
Our captain was awesome! The boat tour was fun and relaxing. Our captain Karlo made sure we were comfortable and having a good time.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you very much for the great Review, I am glad you had fun with the boat and the captain.
star-5
Sunset boat tour experience
Amanda_D
, May 2022
Booked this boat tour while in on girls trip and had a great time! Amazing views and captain was very nice and informative about places we seen.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you very much for the great review, I am glad you enjoyed it and had fun.
star-5
If my lady likes it I love it
Larry_J
, May 2022
Going back for our second ride she loved the first time I booked for her birthday she asked were we doing the boat ride again, I said we did that last year she said “she wanted to do it again this time when the sun was setting” so we’ll see these guys again for her birthday this year.. Great experience 💯
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Larry thank you very much for the great review, I am glad you had fun and that your Lady loved it. Hopefully we will continue to serve you in the future.
star-3
Unhappy
Ashley_K
, May 2022
Very boring! No interaction from the company. Cheap champagne, and we were not asked to customize the tour as stated
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Ashley I am really sorry you felt like that, by no interaction from the company I don't really know what you mean, the champagne is complimentary, it's a gift we give you, you were more than welcome to bring the drinks of your preference, and honestly for under $200 you paid, I think is a great way to spend 2 hours with a loved one around Miami bay of Miami on a boat with complimentary champagne.
star-5
The entire experience was...
Danielle_W
, May 2022
The entire experience was perfect. The views were amazing, the vibes were good, Captain Zia was very welcoming.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you very much for the Great Review, I am glad you enjoyed it and had fun with the boat and the captain.
star-5
Very relaxing
Alexander_Z
, Apr 2022
We had a great captain who was friendly and knowledgeable. We got to play our music on the Bluetooth speaker provided by the boat and we saw some beautiful views and stopped on pelican island
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you very much for the great review I am glad you enjoyed your trip.
star-5
It was a wonderful...
Daneicia_R
, Mar 2022
It was a wonderful experience Fernando was and excellent captain and I will be letting family and friends know.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Awesome, thank you very much for the great review, I am glad you had a great time.
star-1
They cancelled my tour...
Karla_M
, Mar 2022
They cancelled my tour and nobody is answering me. please contact me cause im leaving today and i need my refound
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Karla, all the customers for that day have been refunded, you have an international phone number, there was no way for us to get in touch with you. We had to cancel due to heavy winds and a small watercraft advisory.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne
Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne

star-4.5114

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$238.00

star-516

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.99

star-539

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$249.00

star-5161

4 hours 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$550.00

star-4.516

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-54

1 hour 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$311.00

star-4.54

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-51

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$155.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations