Recent Searches
Clear

Mazatlan Sightseeing and Beach All Inclusive

star-4.512 Reviews
|
Mazatlan, Mexico
Mazatlan Sightseeing and Beach All Inclusive
20

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 to 6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Lunch
Alcoholic Beverages
Bottled water
Soda/Pop

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We pick up our clients at the hotel lobby and cruise ship terminal Mazatlan

Ports

  • Cruise Ship Pier Mazatlan


Departure Time

10:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 12 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 95 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tour Guide Mazatlan

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Mazatlan Sightseeing and Beach All Inclusive?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Mazatlan Sightseeing and Beach All Inclusive.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Mazatlan Sightseeing and Beach All Inclusive?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Mazatlan Sightseeing and Beach All Inclusive.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Mazatlan Sightseeing and Beach All Inclusive?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Mazatlan Sightseeing and Beach All Inclusive.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Mazatlan Sightseeing and Beach All Inclusive?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Mazatlan Sightseeing and Beach All Inclusive.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Mazatlan Sightseeing and Beach All Inclusive?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 95 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Mazatlan Sightseeing and Beach All Inclusive.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
12 Reviews
4 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-7 of 12 reviews
star-5
Excellent!!
Maria_H
, Jul 2021
We had a great time , our tour guide David, super nice, respectful, courteous and patient. Our children had a blast at la Isla de la piedra. I recommend this tour 100%. Everything is well organized and safe.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great trip, good value. David was the best!
Sam_D
, Jul 2021
David was awesome! He gave us a pretty good tour of Mazatlán, provided us with refreshments and when we boarded the catamaran to Stone Island he looked after us and made sure we were taken care of. The meal provided at Stone Island was OK. It wasn't the best, but definitely wasn't the worst. We ended up doing the banana boat and horseback ride. We wanted to go kayaking but we were told the sea was too rough. Overall we had an awesome time!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Not as good as it sounds
Tiffany_C
, Jun 2021
The banana boat ride and the cathedral were pretty amazing! The tour guide was helpful. We never went to the lighthouse. The cliff divers seemed like a SCAM. They tell you that you will see cliff divers in the description, but then when you get there, the cliff divers want you to pay them more money in order to see them dive. Then when you agree on an amount for 2 different divers, the 1st diver takes all of the money and leaves the 2nd diver begging for more money. Not cool!! Kayaking was supposed to be an option as one of the activities, but then they say it’ll be too hard to kayak there. Don’t offer it if it isn’t really an option. I was very disappointed in this tour!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello Tiffany, we are really sorry that the tour was not what you expected, about the lighthouse, on the 45 minutes catamaran ride that you took after the sightseeing, you have the chance to see the lighthouse from all around, we do not climb it because it is not part of the tour to do it. The money that you give to the cliff divers is shared between all of them, if one of them jumps, if one of them collects the money, everybody gets some anyways. The activities that are offered on the beach are done according to the weather and how big waves are, if kayaking is not an option, it is because port authority won't let them do it. We appreciate your review, and we will work on the details that you wrote us. We really apologize for the bad experience that you had with our company.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Maztlan tours
Allison_K
, Apr 2021
Our tour guide Luis was great We had an amazing time ! The boat ride, the beach , the banana boat experience, and the church and shopping was s great overall experience
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hello Allison, We are glad to read this from you, Luis Maciel is one of our most experienced tour guides with us with more than 33 years helping travelers to enjoy Mazatlán and it`s surrounds. Thank you, and we hope to see you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Tour!
Gina_G
, Apr 2021
Our driver and guide Luis was amazing!!! He spoke English and Spanish and treated us like VIP's. Once we got to the island, the staff there was also very accommodating.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hello Gina, thank you very much, we appreciate the time that you dedicated us for this review, and we are more than grateful to read from you that you had a great time with us. We hope that you can come back to Mazatlán and enjoy.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Incredible
951vernonc
, Jan 2020
Jesus was the best...very knowledgeable and friendly would highly recommend will do again...David emailed regularly to keep informed
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Hello Amigos!!! We are do our best effort so you enjoy your time in Mazatlan, I will see you again in a couple of weeks.. we appreciate your comment
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Lindo paseo
Gladiola_L
, Jun 2021
Excelente viaje .. traemos muy bonitas experiencias ... gracias a David por guiarnos en todo momento... bonita experiencia..
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Muchisimas gracias a usted y su familia Gladiola, nuestra meta es que se lleven bonitas experiencias de regreso a sus hogares, espereamos verlos pronto de nuevo por Mazatlán, saludos a Jose y toda su familia.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do