Recent Searches
Clear

Melrose Self-Guided Tour of Instagrammable Places

star-11 Review
|
Los Angeles, United States
19

From $20.17 / person

Price details
Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Traveler
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers

icon1 to 3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Additional Details

Saved to wishlist!
Self-Guided Written Tour in PDF
Food and drinks
No physical guide

Departure Point

7769 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90046, USA

Return Details

8826 Melrose Ave, West Hollywood, CA 90069, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Friendly Local Guides

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Melrose Self-Guided Tour of Instagrammable Places?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Melrose Self-Guided Tour of Instagrammable Places.

Reviews

1.0
star-1
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-1
No good
Evelyn_C
, Sep 2020
I thought that when you said it was a tour by yourself you were paying to enter or be in exclusive areas to take instagram photos. and that I was not going to pay for a ticket for 2 people. For something that anyone has access, it is absurd that they charge for something that is on the street and nobody pays I feel scamed
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Hello Evelyn! We're sorry you expected something else from this self-guided tour. It's written in title of the product, in the product description and inclusion section that it's a self-guided tour, provided in pdf format. It's also noted in exclusions that no actual tour guide would be present on tour. We also went ahead and refunded you 50% for the second person. Please let us know what else do you think we can add to the product description to make it more clear that it's a self-guided tour. We hope our pdf guide was useful to you. Our team provided a lot of fun facts, stories, and photo ops in this guide and we are proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 11498P106

Explore Similar Things to Do