Recent Searches
Clear

Kayak & Stand Up Paddle Board Rentals - Special Insight on Crystal Clear Coves

star-4.512 Reviews
|
Glenbrook, United States
Kayak & Stand Up Paddle Board Rentals - Special Insight on Crystal Clear Coves

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours to 1 day  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Life vests and paddles included with each rental.

Departure Point

605 US-50, Glenbrook, NV 89413, USA

Our rentals are stored at our store front right across the street from Lake Tahoe, and within a .5 - 1 mile range of arguably the three greatest beaches in Tahoe.

Departure Time

9:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Inclusive Excursions
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Kayak & Stand Up Paddle Board Rentals - Special Insight on Crystal Clear Coves?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Kayak & Stand Up Paddle Board Rentals - Special Insight on Crystal Clear Coves.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Kayak & Stand Up Paddle Board Rentals - Special Insight on Crystal Clear Coves?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Kayak & Stand Up Paddle Board Rentals - Special Insight on Crystal Clear Coves.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Overall great experience of Kayak we were a group of 9 people !" See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
12 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 12 reviews
star-5
Super fun and Chill Experience
Kellie
, Aug 2021
Super awesome experience. Was able to take the kayaks wherever we wanted to go. We suggest to take your time and rent for longer than you expect because time escapes you out on the water. Super friendly and helpful staff, one of the best places to pick up some rentals.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thanks for your review Kellie! Glad you all enjoyed your experience and our staff. Hope to see you again soon. You guys were awesome! Keep living life to the fullest. :)
star-5
Extremely Nice staff and friendly
Abhinav_S
, Jul 2021
Amazing place and stuff was very friendly ! ‘Brad’ is very helpful and knowledgeable about the work he does! Overall great experience of Kayak we were a group of 9 people ! Nice location near by.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you for your review! We strive to portray our passion to our guests. Glad you all enjoyed your experience!
star-1
Terrible
Sean_S
, Jul 2021
We went on time before us a huge group was i line took all the kayaks what was left was small kayak no seat Then we said we come back latee in the afternoon when everything returned but we had to carry kayak park then carry kayak on our back to water we did not even make it we want our money back but they said no csn u help
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Sean, we were waiting for you but you never showed. We were very accommodating to your group by reserving your kayaks for later in the day and giving you a tandem at no extra cost. I received the call from you late that afternoon asking if you can change your rental time for tomorrow. I agreed and said no problem, even though we had already reserved them for you for that day. We held the kayaks for your reserved time that we agreed upon and your party did not show once again. We tried contacting you but got no response. The reason there were other rentals out at this time was because we never heard from you on what time you were coming, and if you wanted SUP boards or kayaks. This is why it is important to reserve a specific time and preferred equipment like it says in the description. Anyway, we hope you enjoyed your Independence Day Weekend.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Kayak & Stand Up Paddle Board Rentals - Special Insight on Crystal Clear Coves
Kayak & Stand Up Paddle Board Rentals - Special Insight on Crystal Clear Coves

star-4.512

2 to 24 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

star-57

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-54

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$199.00

Explore Similar Things to Do