Recent Searches

SNUBA Saint Lucia

star-4.512 Reviews
Gros Islet, Caribbean
SNUBA Saint Lucia

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here


Experience the waters of St. Lucia with ease on this guided SNUBA® adventure. A cross between snorkeling and scuba diving, SNUBA® is easier than snorkeling and less complicated than diving. The interactive experience allows you to explore the ocean more extensively and spot exotic marine life without the hassle of bulky equipment.
  • Discover the underwater treasures of St. Lucia with less effort
  • Explore with the help of certified SNUBA® guides
  • Breathe easily underwater for longer periods of time
  • Receive an orientation with dive guidelines and regulations
Saved to wishlist!
Use of all equipment needed to conduct tour
Bottled water

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Sealife Paradise
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during SNUBA Saint Lucia?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by SNUBA Saint Lucia.
What is the policy on sanitization during SNUBA Saint Lucia?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by SNUBA Saint Lucia.
What is the social distancing policy during SNUBA Saint Lucia?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by SNUBA Saint Lucia.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during SNUBA Saint Lucia?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by SNUBA Saint Lucia.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


12 Reviews
2 stars
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-8 of 12 reviews
If you’ve never tried...
, Jul 2022
If you’ve never tried scuba, this is a good way to get an idea of how it would be. However, we were disappointed that we didn’t see any fish or sea life to speak of.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
We are happy that you came out and enjoyed the tour, we would have loved for you get the full experience of what our water have to offer but unfortunately ocean and is fluid and we never know what we see on any give day. We enjoyed having you and hope you we can see more together next time!
Do it!!
, Jul 2022
So awesome!! We didn’t have enough time to get scuba certified and thought this would be a great intro! It was amazing! Super easy to learn and the guides check on you the whole time. Show you beautiful coral and fishies and it was just beautiful! Wish we could’ve gone for longer!!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Time fly's when we are having fun, we are happy to have had you with us!
Exceptional experience
, Jun 2022
This was one of the highlights of our trip to this beautiful Country. The SNUBA instructor (Trumpetfish) was very professional and very friendly. The instructions were clear and he made the experience exceptional. I would highly recommend this even for those who might be hesitant, it was very easy. Thank you Sealife Paradise
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
We are happy you had a fantastic time with us, we are happy to have you and hope you plan another adventure with us! Tell a friend to tell a friend!
Fun, Yet Harder than Expected
, May 2022
The customer service with Viator was good -- attentive and responsive. The actual tour was a little difficult, at first. A side note for those who have never been diving, it's a little challenging with the breathing line/apparatus. I am swimmer and trying to not use your arms was tad getting use to -- the instructor asked why was I Olympic swimming, LOL! My boyfriend and I both agreed that we should take a class in the future on the equipment for scuba/diving. The tour guide was super cool, quite sincere and understood our discomfort, and he in turn he offered the under water helmet excursion. Needless to say a blast we had!!!
Under the sea
, Apr 2022
Snuba with Lydelle and Anthony was awesome! They picked us up at the hotel and brought us to pigeon island which was beautiful! Lydelle was a pro and this was our first time. He was professional and patient. We got to see a bunch of different sea life. Overall great experience and would 100 percent recommend!
1 traveler found this review helpful
Worth every penny!!
, Feb 2022
This was the first time trying Snuba!! Kinda hard to get use to the fact he puts weights around your waist so you sink!! 🤣 we had so much fun though and an amazing way to get up close and personal with the reef without a heavy tank on your back! We will be doing this again when we come back!!
Great experience
, Jan 2022
SNUBA was great, it was a a good balance between snorkelling and scuba diving. Would be good for those worried about going full on diving. The furthest we went down was 20ft and were in the water for 30 or 40 mins, although it is easy to loose track of time down there. We had 2 guides for 2 of us, so we felt perfectly safe at all times
Great trip!
, Nov 2021
Awesome trip! Antony is the best. We saw at least 100 species of fish, big urchins, a striped eel, conchs, and much more. Phenomenal value for the money!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations