Recent Searches
Clear

Bring Your Own Cocktail Cruise in Fort Lauderdale

star-4.586 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Fort Lauderdale, United States
Bring Your Own Cocktail Cruise in Fort Lauderdale

From $46.16 / person

Price details
Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Adult
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
No times available
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

Safety measures
icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Avoid crowded bars and opt for a more fun way to listen to great music and enjoy your favorite drinks—a cruise that passes through downtown Fort Lauderdale, Port Everglades, and Las Olas Boulevard. No need to worry about expensive bar tabs—you can bring your own drinks and use the cooler boxes on the boat. As the sun sets, get spectacular views of Fort Lauderdale’s skyline and sail past luxurious yachts and mansions.
  • Chance to see beautiful views of Fort Lauderdale at sunset
  • A cost-effective tour that allows you to bring your own drinks
  • A fun and lively experience—party music is played on the boat
  • Get views of mansions and yachts in the affluent area of Las Olas Boulevard
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Restroom on board
Cooler for drinks you bring
Party Music on board
Gratuities
Parking Fees
Air-conditioned vehicle
WiFi on board
Bring your own Food and Drink

Departure Point

Bahia Mar hotel/marina dock i, 801 Seabreeze Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316, USA

When entering Bahia Mar Hotel and Marina, take a parking ticket at the gate, make a right and a second right. Park anywhere near "Flamingo Fishing" and "Bluefoot Pirate"; we are right in between those two boats. Please arrive 30 minutes early and use Bathrooms prior to arrival.

Departure Time

7:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

400 SW 2nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, USA

PLEASE NOTE: For all bookings for October 11 - November 7, we will be leaving out of this location. There is public parking directly across the street.

Departure Time

7:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 45 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Staying Afloat Party Boat
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
Can I bring my own alcohol and food on board for the Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise?
A:You are welcome to bring any food and drinks you like onboard. Please bring any ice, cups, napkins, and utensils you will need as well. We have coolers and bottled water on all vessels that you are welcome to use.
Feb 2021
Q:
Is there a bathroom on board for the Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise?
A:Yes, there is a restroom available onboard for guest use.
Feb 2021
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Bring Your Own Cocktail Cruise in Fort Lauderdale?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Bring Your Own Cocktail Cruise in Fort Lauderdale.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Bring Your Own Cocktail Cruise in Fort Lauderdale?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Bring Your Own Cocktail Cruise in Fort Lauderdale.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Bring Your Own Cocktail Cruise in Fort Lauderdale?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Bring Your Own Cocktail Cruise in Fort Lauderdale.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "If you are looking to party this is the boat ride for you !!" See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
86 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 86 reviews
star-1
The location was...
Kelly_R
, Oct 2021
The location was changed,we were not notified,we were there for a birthday present for our daughter and it turned out awful
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
To both reviewers in this group: That morning, The International Boat Show displaced us from our dock 5 days earlier than they scheduled. Our SENSATIONAL crew rolled with the punches and relocated the boat to a new pick up spot in downtown, 3 miles away. Your group was the only one unable to make the trip that day; everyone else worked with us on the change. The Captain and a booking agent called to explain the spur of the moment situation and worked to correct it. While I understand this is frustrating for all of us, I do not think it deserves a negative review. Especially since you were fully refunded and did not even experience the trip. We wish you could have joined us but because a city wide operation decided to start construction that morning, against their emails to us, you were unable to. We hope you give us another chance and understand that this is an sensational company that does everything in its power to show people a great time.
star-5
Amazing
Abram_B
, Oct 2021
It was absolutely amazing and fun. The guides were very welcoming and informative. I would highly recommend it
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
So excited you had a blast!
star-5
Great time. Very...
Genea_N
, Sep 2021
Great time. Very knowledgeable about the homes. Definitely a party on the water. We took the 7pm tour and it lasted over 2 hours.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
So glad you enjoyed!
star-1
Horrible they canceled...
Angela_M
, Sep 2021
Horrible they canceled our boat cruise with no warning now have to wait a week for a refund I’m on vacation I’m from Chicago just wanted to enjoy my stay
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
If we cancel due to lighting/weather, it's for the best. You know... because of the whole metal boat in the middle of water thing. As far as the refund, we process those immediately, it is the processing system that holds it up.
star-5
Beautiful I will go again
LaTonya_J
, Sep 2021
Mansions and Yachts were amazing. I will go again . Great experience good music a little dancing and the mansions are amazing.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
So glad you enjoyed the incredible trip!
star-1
Unprofessional
Vince_K
, Sep 2021
The operator had to cancel due to lack of people, waste of time. Wont be using them again. Just a pontoon boat with a bunch of kids
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We do offer private pontoon boats if you'd prefer to put a bunch of adults on one? Our public tours do need a minimum amount of people to go out. This is stated in the description. Most of the time there are enough guests to go out, but occasionally (Tuesday morning) there aren't. Good news is, you were given a full refund, zero hassle, and offered another date/time. Luckily there are plenty of fun activities in Ft Lauderdale. We hope you give us another shot next time you are in town.
star-1
Awful
Raid_R
, Sep 2021
The Only Thing That Was Good Was The Boat Crew. It Definitely Not A Cruise To Take Your Girlfriend Or Wife.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for mentioning the crew is awesome. If you would like to give us a call, we’d love to hear more feedback since most guests love this trip.
star-5
See you next year!
Dana_T
, Sep 2021
Harrison and Adam were awesome hosts! We saw some outrageous mansions and views all while drinking and dancing through the night. The crew was very knowledgeable about the area and the history of what we saw. We’ll be back on the party boat next year for sure!!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Sounds like a great time! Thanks for joining us.
star-5
Night time fun
Scott_V
, Aug 2021
We definitely had a great time and great views!! We did the night cruise and glad we did! Would do it again if we come back
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Awesome! Thanks for the reviews guys.
star-5
10/10
Kathryn_B
, Aug 2021
Went on the 7 PM tour and had SO much fun. The captains are super nice and funny but also know a lot about everything you see on the tour. Not to mention they play great music and make sure everyone has a great time. Will definitely do this again and recommend to anyone visiting the area or anyone local as well!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for this awesome review! And thank you for joining

Product code: 125185P1

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Bring Your Own Cocktail Cruise in Fort Lauderdale
Bring Your Own Cocktail Cruise in Fort Lauderdale

star-4.586

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$46.16

star-5173

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$46.16

star-413

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$33.85

star-4.5281

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-00

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$45.00

star-4.5261

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$23.49

star-5191

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

Explore Similar Things to Do