Recent Searches
Clear

Uffizi + David & Accademia - Priority Tickets

star-4.520 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Florence, Italy
Uffizi + David & Accademia - Priority Tickets
Special Offer

From $67.50

$79.41  Save $11.91

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 to 6 hours  (Approx.)

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Tarife entry
booking entrance skip-the-line
Uffizi ticket
Academy ticket
Transportation
Guide
audio guide
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY City Florence Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Uffizi + David & Accademia - Priority Tickets?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Uffizi + David & Accademia - Priority Tickets.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Uffizi + David & Accademia - Priority Tickets?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Uffizi + David & Accademia - Priority Tickets.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Uffizi + David & Accademia - Priority Tickets?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Uffizi + David & Accademia - Priority Tickets.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Uffizi + David & Accademia - Priority Tickets?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Uffizi + David & Accademia - Priority Tickets.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "You will appreciate the museums so much more with a tour guide who can fill you in on history and give you information that you would otherwise have missed." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
20 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-9 of 20 reviews
star-3
All they do is walk you...
Rebecca_M
, Oct 2021
All they do is walk you over to the entrance to the museum for a quicker entrance and then give you the 2nd museum ticket to find on your own later. I thought there would be more to it for the price. It is my fault for not reading the description better, but I think what we paid was a bit much for just a cut in line to one museum.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Dear Customer, all that includes the purchased package is clearly written on the booking voucher. Our agency books your tickets and collects them on your behalf, accompanying you to the entrance of the first museum described on the voucher and providing you with all the indications to visit the second museum later. We appreciate that you admitted your mistake for not reading the product description right. Next time we encourage you to do it without writing reviews for something that is clearly written about the product you buy. Greetings, CityFlorenceTours Staff
star-2
It was yo confusing. All...
Tanya_R
, Oct 2021
It was yo confusing. All the other tours waited outside, we had to find an office, yes it said this in the fine print but I didn't notice it and we walked around looking for our guide to give us our tickets for 45 min it was aweful
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Customer, i’m sad that our service hasn’t been satisfactory for you. We always trying to do our best, we also try to make a good service with the office located in the historical center of the City. We pay a very high rent to maintain such a central office, so as not to have a meeting point on the street like many other tour companies do. The address of our office is written on the booking voucher and is very close to the Uffizi gallery. However, we don’t believe we deserve a two-star review, we delivered the tickets to you at the booked time also if you arrived little bit late at the meeting point, we also contacted you, helping to find our meeting place. We tried to do our best, with education and respect. Personally, I would never be able to make a negative review for a small inconvenience like that of the meeting point, especially in a difficult period like this, after two years in which we have not worked and we have been closed due to the covid emergency. Making bad reviews for these little things only makes our work even worse. Anyway thanks and best regards. CityFlorenceTours Staff.
star-3
A little too much for one day
Christine_H
, Sep 2021
David was amazing. Too long a gap between tours. No guide. Hard to know what you are seeing 2 hr between tours and no place to rest and wait
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear Customer, we are sorry that the visit was not fully satisfactory for you. The entrance times of the tickets for the 2 museums, Uffizi and Accademia Gallery, are separated by a gap of time that allows the free visit inside, because by booking only the entrance tickets it's not easy to visit the two museums in a short time. In the description of the package, it's written that the visit can last from 4 to 6 hours. if you were interested in seeing only the most important things in a short time, having an explanation during the visit, you could have booked a guided tour. The experience would certainly have been better, in the package description there is clearly written "Priority Tickets" and in the exclusions of the package there is clearly written "guide". We're sorry, we hope to see you again in Florence, doing a guided tour with us. Thanks and Best Regards, CityFlorenceTours Staff.
star-5
No Waiting
Jennifer_A
, Jan 2020
So worth it to not have to wait in terribly long lines. You go straight in while others are wasting time standing in lines that are hours long.
star-5
So glad we did this!
Robbin_S
, Jan 2020
You will appreciate the museums so much more with a tour guide who can fill you in on history and give you information that you would otherwise have missed. You will also skip the line! Galea was our tour guide who did a fantastic job leading our group and informing us about historical details with a sense of humor. Take this tour!
star-4
David and Uffizi
Lori V
, Oct 2019
We wasted time walking back to the travel office to pick up our tickets for the Galleria dell Academe. The tickets should have been given to us at the time we picked up the tickets for the Uffizi Gallery. This process should be streamlined.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Beautiful
LaRae2488
, Jul 2019
Beautiful art and easily accessible for a stroller or wheelchair. When we went it wasn't super crowded and we were able to take our time and enjoy it. Our contact for the tickets was super nice and helpful!
star-5
Magnifique Florence
Gilles_G
, May 2021
Très beau musée, œuvres magnifiques, belle organisation . Pas d'attente grâce à l'agence de voyages .
star-4
Um mal necessário
Jacques_B
, Jan 2020
Não tenho queixas da Viator em particular mas devo dizer a todos, usem seus serviços, isto mesmo USEM. Vc não está na Itália para ficar em filas. De forma geral, os locais que vc vai visitar não são muito friendly com os turistas...são bem rigorosos e um pouco "duros", quase hostis Eles também não são muito amistosos com os responsáveis pelos grupos Os pontos de encontro são em locais abertos, sem estrutura, tudo bem estressante..Vc tem que seguir guias com bandeirolas entre centenas de pessoas e outros grupos Preste muita atenção no seu voucher, as vezes vc comprou só skiptheline para não ficar na fila, às vezes vc comprou skiptheline+ingresso, às vezes comprou skiptheline+ingresso+guia (atenção ao idioma) O ponto de encontro pode ou não ser bem na frente da atração...muita atenção no endereço do ponto de encontro Fiquei até com pena dos guias, a autoridade de turismo de Roma e Firenze da a eles condições mínimas de trabalho Nem um quiosque que se preze (imagine com chuva) Vale a pena fugir das filas e demais ter um guia.. tudo fica bem mais interessante com guia
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Prezado cliente, agradecemos por sua revisão e por participar de nossos negócios. Esperamos que, no futuro, você possa fazer uma nova experiência com nossa agência, uma visita guiada que o satisfará da melhor maneira, para deixar um comentário completamente positivo. Obrigado por fornecer informações detalhadas, prestando atenção a tudo o que está escrito no voucher. Melhores cumprimentos da equipe da City Florence Tours
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Uffizi + David & Accademia - Priority Tickets
Special Offer
Uffizi + David & Accademia - Priority Tickets

star-4.520

4 to 6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.41 $67.50

star-4.5144

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$43.00

star-4.5129

1 hour 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$66.75

star-4.51758

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$90.92

star-52

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$33.38

star-4.59

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$102.43 $92.18

star-521

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$62.76

star-4.516

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$46.00

star-5140

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$133.50

Explore Similar Things to Do