Recent Searches

Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour Including Admission Tickets and Buffet Dinner

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour Including Admission Tickets and Buffet Dinner

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 5 more


Experience five of Dubai’s iconic attractions and activities on this afternoon and evening tour. Traveling by air-conditioned vehicle with an informative guide, stop to admire the Burj Al Arab and Atlantis The Palm hotels. After a ‘dhow’ Arabian wooden boat cruise on Dubai Marina, absorb the spectacular views from the 124th-floor observation deck at the Burj Khalifa, the world’s tallest building. Finish with the fifth, final experience: a mouth-watering buffet dinner at the Armani Hotel, one of Dubai’s most sought-after dining destinations, complete with views of the Dubai Fountain Show.
  • Dubai city top attractions tour with an expert guide
  • Stop for photos of the iconic Atlantis The Palm and Burj Al Arab hotels
  • Take a scenic Arabian dhow cruise along skyscraper-ringed Dubai Marina
  • Visit the 124th floor of the Burj Khalifa for stupendous city views
  • Savor a delicious buffet dinner at the swish Armani Hotel
  • Enjoy views of the Dubai Fountain Show from the restaurant terrace

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Visit Dubai’s latest landmarks, including the Burj Khalifa, and dine beside the Dubai Fountain on this tour.
Saved to wishlist!
Transport by air-conditioned Vehicle
Professional guide
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Cruise along Dubai Marina
Soft Drinks on Board of Marina Cruise
Entry Tickets for Burj Khalifa Level 124
Soft Drinks & Alcoholic drinks at Armani Hotel (available to purchase)

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
You will be picked up from your Hotel in Dubai

Departure Time

2:30 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Flash Horizon Tourism
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour Including Admission Tickets and Buffet Dinner?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour Including Admission Tickets and Buffet Dinner.
What is the policy on sanitization during Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour Including Admission Tickets and Buffet Dinner?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour Including Admission Tickets and Buffet Dinner.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips

  • "Dinner at the Armani Hotel was worth the whole thing." See review


109 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 109 reviews
Dubai at Night
, Nov 2021
Best parts of this tour was the access to Burj Khalifa viewing deck on floor 125 & 124. The view was simply spectacular, especially the Birdseye view of the Dubai Fountain light show. Dinner @ Armani hotel was great with a good selection of fancy food and dessert to choose from. The Dubai canal cruise was good and offered some great picture taken points of some of Dubai”s eclectic architectural building design.
best ever
, Sep 2021
The best guide ever Mr Baher Nagah, I recommend !!!👍👍The pick up was in time , all was more than perfect .Everything was superlative ,100 stars
Pick another company unless you want to take a gamble of your vacation.
, Sep 2021
The tour was nice but everything promised was not delivered. Mostly the restaurant promised was not what was delivered. Major disappointment. The guide wasn't even aware of the change till the day he picked us up. Contacted the company and complained but they gave some bogus response. And going up the Burj Khalifa was an issue at the 2nd ticket station to go up the elevators we needed our passes but the guide had all our passes on his phone. So we had to standby till someone got him to then call someone to call the lady at the elevator to let us in. Waisted about 30 minutes waiting. Pick another company unless you want to take a gamble.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thanks for your comment, please note that we commit to operate mentioned itinerary without any change at all. as a result for a temporary closed for Armani restaurant due to Covid-19 pandemic we replace the restaurant with another one in the same area with the same view towards Dancing fountain and more expensive than this Armani, and it is also mentioned clearly the name of that Alternative restaurant in the itinerary "Abdelwahab Restaurant" . in regards to the situation of burj Khalifa, we believe that something is not clear for that issue, since burj Khlifa has only one main entrance, and it is not allowed at all to pass this one without scanning your ticket , and they never ask again for a tickets at any other station, you might went to the wrong station of the sky floor 148, so they asked you for your tickets. once again thanks for your comment.
Abu Dhabi city tour with Ferrari World
, Mar 2020
My guide Zeeshan was excellent. Gave time for photography or additional time at sites. Only 3 people on the tour so very comfortable traveling in a minivan. Unfortunately, Formula Rosa at Ferrari World was undergoing maintenance and not open for riding. That ride was one of the reasons for choosing this tour.
3 travelers found this review helpful
Not a professional tour
, May 2019
Sorry , but not what i expected. First our driver that picked us up at our hotel must have been transporting camels before us. DIRTY AND SMELLY. Then we were taken to the bus transfer area and our driver was told he could not park there. Finally our tour guide showed up and said our driver was on the way. then we were crowded into a small van with 4 other adults and a baby. turns out this was our tour. The guide sits in the front seat and talks in German and English. our tour went as expected until Finally we went to Burj Khalifa. We waited in line forever. Other organised tours were allowed to pass us in line, but we were not. In fact our tour guide left us on our own. I guess he went home. By then , it was about 10 pm. We went home and never saw the elevator , much lees the top observation deck.
Good visit. Amazing dinner.
, Apr 2019
The top five is a an excellent tour. The cruise was very nice. Dinner at the Armani Hotel was worth the whole thing. Achmed, our guide was great.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Nor the right itinary
, Mar 2019
Despite telling the guide Acmed the itinerary was not what we paid for, he just ignored us, telling he did this tour everyday. No reaction despite we showed him the itinary online on an iPad. We asked him to call the office, but he wouldn’t?
icon Response from Host , Apr 2019
Hi, could you please explain to us what are the items of the itinerary which were not correct or you did not did during that tour, and please provide your the booking Reference number and Tour Date. Thanks
1 traveler found this review helpful
Dubai Top Five Attractions
, Mar 2019
Could of been better. First the tour guide turned up late, then it was not the tour I booked! The tour guide's English was not very good and when I questioned him about the tour he got very defensive and said he was only the tour guide, I paid to go in the Burg Al Arab and we only stood outside! Everything was rushed and we nearly missed the cruise down the river. To top it all at the end of the tour we lost a person on their own and the tour guide ask us what to do he didn't even have a list of our names or what hotel we were at!! The trip was not cheap and very disappointed:(
icon Response from Host , Apr 2019
Hi, Thanks for your review, please provide us with your booking reference number and the date of the tour in order to investigate the case. Thanks
Not worth it
, Jan 2019
to be honest waste of time ..sorry10 minutes standing on the road looking at the Atlantis ..Nil minutes at the Burj al Arab ..yet it is listed as a point of visit ..dowe boat .. well you may as well get the Big bus pass as its included on that for free ..and for the Burj Khalifa ..well ..please tell me why you have this listed as the last stop (at night) when all you can see is a few lights below you ..why this wasn't placed at the start of the tour is beyond me ..sorry .. but save your money
I booked this tour based on the...
Oonagh G
, Jun 2018
I booked this tour based on the excellent reviews published on Viator/Trip Advisor and since this was my first trip to Dubai, a short stop over and I was a female travelling alone it made sense to go for a more personalized tour option covering the main attractions. This was the one part of my stop over that i was looking forward to the most but unfortunately I was completey underwhelmed , so much so, I departed the tour once I was deposited at the Armani Hotel for dinner. In my experience this tour failed to deliver value for money. In fact, I followed it up with the Hop On/Hop Off bus tour the following day where I was equally informed and served by enthusiastic staff at a fraction of the cost. I was met as scheduled at my hotel by the tour guide who didnt think it worth his while to introduce himself. There were already 2 tourists on the minibus which had an odour of stale sweat and we picked up 2 further tourists. There was no attempt to bond the group , something I would have appreciated given I was travelling alone. The tour guide gave a brief overview of the tour in German and English, afterwhich I asked him his name, Ahmed. He said he forgot to introduce himself as he was fasting. We got off at the marina stop, walked to the marina in silence where he said something to the other tourists and asked me to follow him. I asked him what was happening and it was at that stage he informed me that the other tourists were not doing the Dhow Cruise or the Armani dinner. He accompanied me on the Dhow Cruise during which he did not engage with me at any stage, in fact, he played with his phone and slept. I inadvertantly captured him sleeping in one of my photos. Once we were back in the minibus, Ahmed engaged more with the group, explaining the various stops Atlantis, Souq, Public Beach and answered questions. The stop where we were guided around a market of traditional artefacts and tourist gifts cant remember the name was frankly embarassing, for the man who was trying to sell to the group and for the group who were not buying.... Following this, I was dropped off at the Armani hotel for dinner. Ahmed walked me to the restaurant reception area and told me the driver would return for me at 8pm. It turned out I was 40 mins too early for dinner 6:20pm but was guided to my table not on the terrace as advertised and served drinks and nibbles which I wasnt allowed to touch until the buffet opened at 7pm. As the restaurant started to fill with guests, I quickly realized that smart casual per recommendation did not cut it in terms of dress code, moreover, it was not an ideal option for solo guests. At that stage, I decided to forgo the dinner, fountain show and Burj Khalifa and depart the tour. I had no way of contacting Ahmed to inform him of my decision but was able to do so when he contacted me at 8pm, time of pick up. This was an expensive tour and for that reason I would have expected it to deliver on all counts.I have listed some recommendations below:         A professional branded look tour guide uniform and minibus signage         A friendly, enthusiastic and engaging tour guide less of the sullen, uninterested variety, fasting or not!         An attempt to bond the tour group, in particular small groups and where there are solo travellers         Remove the market stop         Dress code smart smart and less smart casual for those going to the Armani hotel, also, the recommendation that this is not a suitable option for solo travellers.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour Including Admission Tickets and Buffet Dinner
Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour Including Admission Tickets and Buffet Dinner


8 hours

Free Cancellation



5 hours

Free Cancellation



6 hours

Free Cancellation




Free Cancellation



5 hours

Free Cancellation



4 hours

Free Cancellation



8 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



3 hours

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do