Recent Searches

One Day Cruise to Hydra - Poros - Aegina from Athens

star-3.518 Reviews
Kallithea, Greece
One Day Cruise to Hydra - Poros - Aegina from Athens
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon12 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 6 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here


Travel to three islands in just a day on this cruise to Hydra, Poros, and Aegina. Walk the cobblestone streets of Hydra, admire the pine trees and sandy shores of Poros, and try delicious pistachios in Aegina. Enjoy a buffet lunch on board with live music and a traditional folk show.
  • Visit Hydra, Poros, and Aegina in a single day
  • Lunch, live music, and traditional folk show
  • Multilingual headsets available
  • Comfortable round-trip transport from Athens
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Embarkation assistants - Hostesses
Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only - if option is selected)
Live orchestra on board - Traditional Greek Folk Show
Air-conditioned vehicle
First class finger food - VIP class
Rich buffet lunch served in a separate area from standard passengers class - VIP class
Welcome drink - Alcohol not included - VIP class
Walking tour in Hydra or Panoramic Tour in Aegina (Choice between one of these shorex) - VIP class
Visit to the cruise ship’s bridge and meeting with the Captain - VIP class
Ouzo accompanied with a variety of snacks - VIP class
Fast lane embarkation and disembarkation - VIP class
Walking tour in Hydra (available for purchase on board)
Panoramic tour in Aegina (available for purchase on board)
Swimming tour Aggistri (available for purchase on board)
Aphaia & Agios Nektarios Tour in Aegina (available for purchase on board)
Combo of the above tours (available for purchase on board)
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Marina Delta Kallithea , Leof. Poseidonos 20, Kallithea 176 74, Greece

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

8:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.Traveler pickup is offered if option is selected. You will be informed on the exact time and location after your booking.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Infants are FOC
  • Vegetarian option is available
  • Bathing suit and Sunscreen are recommended
  • Transfers are included if option is selected. You will be informed on the exact time and location after your booking.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Passport / ID should be shown during embarkation
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Let's Book Travel
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during One Day Cruise to Hydra - Poros - Aegina from Athens?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by One Day Cruise to Hydra - Poros - Aegina from Athens.
What is the policy on sanitization during One Day Cruise to Hydra - Poros - Aegina from Athens?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
See all safety measures taken by One Day Cruise to Hydra - Poros - Aegina from Athens.

Traveler Photos

See More


18 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
Nice tour, not as advertised
, Jul 2022
Took this tour by myself and enjoyed it quite a bit. I did the VIP package which made everything tons easier and was worth it for me. The options on the tour were not as described tho, so please note that the swimming tour is not available anymore and they basically just say you have to do the tour bus with Aegina. The tour guy was super rude and didnt explain this. I got this information from the server in the VIP lounge which was amazing. Very sweet. The food served was terrible not even greek just pasta and some rice in a red Ragu-type sauce. They didnt announce the music/dancing part in the lounge so I missed it completely. The islands are amazing and totally worth it.
Excellent tour but don't miss the boat
, Jul 2022
Very helpful staff friendly and well organised. We missed the boat and had to take a taxi to Poros. Lunch super
Worth going for this island tour
, Apr 2022
I have enjoyed this island tour. I liked all three islands. Especially Hydra and Poros. I felt that the price for optional tours could be mentioned in the description, so travellers could manage their budget before the tour. I was disappointed with the fact that lunch has not included a soft drink or water. The soft drink should be a part of the lunch on the boat. Despite of those two points I would still recommend that your to friends.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Dominik, thank you for taking the time to review our tour and for pointing out the description missing the cost of the shorex, we will add them prompty! Also, we appreciate sharing with us the view regarding soft drinks at the lunch price, we will share them with out management. Kind regards
Do not recommend this tour
, Sep 2021
Nothing was memorable We paid $158 when others had paid $110. Viatour was too expensive. The information was telling there will be folk dance and entertainment. There was Nothing. The food was Terrible and rice was not cooked. We were not even offered water. Not even with lunch. Such boring and long day. The money was not worth it. Also once we got to the islands we had to pay for another tour of the island.
2 travelers found this review helpful
, Nov 2019
We enjoyed every moment of it. Unfortunately there was a bit of hiccup with lunch but in the end everyone got their lunch. We can only recommend as this was a one day cruise of good value and well worth it.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Island cruising
Ranjeetha H
, Oct 2019
The trip was interesting. We chose it as we wanted to sample island life without making a special trip to Santorini or Mykonos. It was difficult obtaining seats on arrival but we arrived at the boat earlier after every stop to get a good seat. There is not much to do on the islands so the time at each stop was sufficient for us as we chose not to do any tours. The Buffet lunch consisted of rice, roast chicken and fish with a dessert. No drinks included, even water. We were lucky to get the first seating and had arrived early on the boat so it was not rushed. The Live orchestra on board consisted of a guy on a guitar and another on keyboard. The traditional Greek Folk Show we did not see this so im not sure if it even happened. The Wi-Fi was very poor and only available in some areas so a complete waste of time.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Dear Ranjeetha, thank you for your feedback. It is very important for us as with customer reviews we evaluate our services and get an idea on what areas we should improve.
Good day trip if you can't make it to the islands
, Oct 2019
We only had 4 days in Athens, so I don't want to spend a whole day getting to Santorini or Mykonos and back. This was a good option for visiting the islands without having to leave Athens for the night. Hydra was definitely the best of the islands, though Aegina had its attractions. I would have preferred more time in Hydra over the stop in Poros. There's really nothing there, so I'm not sure why we stopped. I read someone else's review saying they skipped the excursion in Aegina and took a cab up to the temple. We took their advice, and after talking with others who did do the excursion, it was definitely the right choice. Overall, it was an easy, no-stress, no-travel option for visiting the islands.
2 travelers found this review helpful
Onw Day Cruise to Hydra-Poros-Aegina
, Sep 2019
I enjoyed it, but I suggest to sto onkt in 2 Islands. Hydra and Aegina and allow more time to shop and relax. The buffet needs to anounce when it is open and whos turn it is. No ask for your card and therefore people were not following tbe order. My food was cold. The dessert was too poor and the staff in the dinning room was not friendly.
Waste of time!!!
, Aug 2019
My family went on this conducted tour of the three islands. For us, it was a sheer waste of time. Firstly, it was written in the fine print that they would give us 2 hours in Hydra. In reality it was 1hr15mins. I felt we were rushed and wasn't given enough time to appreciate the island or even have a cup of coffee. Secondly, the amount charged by this company is only the fees to take you from point A to point B. Once we were in the cruise, they were pushing to sell the additional items, like a walking tour in Hydra, visit to the temple in Aegina, swimming tour in Aegina. It was seriously irritating to be part of such a rip off. Thirdly, they seat you in 2 sessions for lunch and we were a part of the second session. By the time we had lunch, it was after 3pm. Well, seems like we all paid the same dues, but they would randomly decide the meal time. I felt it was pretty unfair, because to reach this cruise, we had to be out of our hotel by 7.30 with a light breakfast. It was a long wait till 3pm and the restaurant in the ship had a crappy menu. Fourth, the trip to Hydra was 3 hours long and super boring. There was hardly anytime to do anything in Poros. We were given ample time in Aegina, but they kept trying to sell us their tours and kept repeating that there is nothing to do in the Aegina harbor. Well, it surprised us. Why did they have to halt the cruise for 2 hours in Aegina if they knew that there was nothing to do in the harbor of Aegine? Hey wait, so that they can make a few extra bucks. My 2 cents: take the super fast ferry to Hydra, enjoy you day in one island. Aegina can also be added. I bet it will be cheaper and a better way to see these Saronic Islands. But seriously, stay away from cruise like these. They are a waste of time during your precious vacation!!!
2 travelers found this review helpful
À faire, mais prévoyez à boire !
, Sep 2021
C'était une très bonne activité ! Le personnel du bâteau est super gentil, et chaleureux, les guides sont vraiment gentilles, excellentes et très intéressantes, je pense que c'est une croisière à faire à Athènes et je la conseille ! Par contre, je retire une étoile car on a pas le temps de grand chose sur les îles, encore plus si on prend les excursions ! On visite les points principaux des îles, ce qui est top, mais il faut vite se dépêcher de retourner au bateau ! Le temps est beaucoup trop cours à chaque fois. Même pas le temps d'une baignade ! Et ensuite, l'autre point négatif est qu'on a même pas droit à de l'eau gratuitement sur le bateau si on ne prend pas la formule à 245 euros. Alors je veux bien comprendre qu'il y a une formule VIP, mais un café, ou l'eau offert, pour une journée sur le bateau ça serait quand même un minimum. D'autant plus que le repas était très simple et absolument pas grecque... Offrez l'eau !
1 traveler found this review helpful
Belle p’tite croisière mais trop de monde sur le bateau !
, Nov 2019
Trop monde donc nous avions de la misère à trouver des place a s’asseoir! Mais, nous avons apprécié les endroits et le repas très bon!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Dear galem222019, thank you for your review, we are really glad you enjoyed this cruise and be of service again

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

One Day Cruise to Hydra - Poros - Aegina from Athens
Likely to Sell Out
One Day Cruise to Hydra - Poros - Aegina from Athens


12 hours

Free Cancellation



12 hours

Free Cancellation



11 hours

Free Cancellation



12 hours

Free Cancellation



3 hours

Free Cancellation

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations