Recent Searches
Clear

Asheville Scavenger Hunt: Downtown Asheville Adventure

star-46 Reviews
|
Asheville, United States
Asheville Scavenger Hunt: Downtown Asheville Adventure

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Digital Copies of your scavenger hunt photos
Local taxes
Food and drinks
Transportation to/from attractions
Pack Square Park , 80 Court Plaza, Asheville, NC 28801, USA

Starting Location: Pack Square Park, 80 Court Plaza, Asheville, NC 28801, USA All Let’s Roam Scavenger Hunts are app-led. No reservations required.

10/31/2018 - 10/31/2050
Monday - Sunday:07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Participants will be instructed to visit supplier website which will guide them through town
  • No minimum age required
  • Dress code is smart casual, comfortable walking clothes and shoes
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Let's Roam
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    Traveler Photos

    Reviews

    4.0
    star-4
    6 Reviews
    2 stars
    0

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-3 of 6 reviews
    star-5
    Loved the Hunt!
    Laurie_E
    , Oct 2021
    My sister and I really enjoyed the tour around Downtown Asheville. If only we were a bit younger! It was quit a hike and we had to take a break. It took us longer than the 2hr meter limit so we had to cut our hunt short. We would definitely do it again!
    star-1
    meh... don't waste your time
    John_P
    , Apr 2021
    criss crossing our steps to get to the clues. didn't really see much of asheville and what we did see was kinda boring. would not do it again.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
    We appreciate your taking the time to leave us a review! We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy our scavenger hunt. We will have your comment relayed to our product managers for improvement. Your feedback is much appreciated.
    star-5
    Lots of fun!
    Frn_P
    , Mar 2021
    We loved this scavenger hunt! We had a little trouble getting started with the app. Customer service was amazing and very patient. Thank you for a fun time. Shared with my kids.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Asheville Scavenger Hunt: Downtown Asheville Adventure
    Asheville Scavenger Hunt: Downtown Asheville Adventure

    star-46

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $12.38

    star-32

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $20.52

    star-00

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $10.00

    star-00

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $18.00

    star-00

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $10.06

    star-00

    1 hour

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $20.00

    star-00

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $10.00

    star-00

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $10.00

    Explore Similar Things to Do