Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Snorkeling
22 Tours & Activities
Outdoor Activities
189 Tours & Activities
Top Beaches in Aruba
Top Beaches in Aruba
4 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

star-4.5
|
Noord, Aruba
18

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Enjoy free-flowing Champagne with breakfast and lunch while sailing across the turquoise waters of Aruba. This snorkeling cruise aboard a custom-built catamaran includes three stops where you can explore marine life in the crystal-clear waters. Be charmed by Caribbean music and sea breezes as you sip your mimosa while lounging on the boat — it's perfection in paradise.
  • Catamaran snorkeling cruise in Aruba
  • Start your day on the boat with Champagne, croissants and Danishes
  • Enjoy being out on the water and admiring views of the island
  • Snorkel at three different locations to spot native marine life
  • Experiment with the ‘third lung’ underwater breathing system as an alternative to snorkeling
  • Dine on paella, chicken salad, cheese and fruit — plus more Champagne — for lunch
Saved to wishlist!
Local guide
Breakfast with Champagne
Lunch with Champagne
Unlimited drinks (open bar)
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Hotel pickup and drop-off

Departure Point

On Pelican Pier, J.E. Irausquin Blvd 237, Noord, Aruba

Departure Time

9:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
Meet your catamaran at Pelican Pier on Aruba’s northwest coast and be welcomed aboard. Take a seat in the shade or stretch out on the sunbathing trampoline of the spacious boat. As you set sail for the open sea, be lulled into island time by tropical breezes and Caribbean music on board. 

You’re served mimosa paired with a light breakfast by an attentive crew. Enjoy Danishes and croissants accompanied by coffee, tea and juice. 

On arrival at the first of three snorkeling spots, slip on your mask, fins and snorkel and jump into the crystal-clear water. Swim alongside tropical fish and go in search of vibrant marine life. At your next stops, you can continue with traditional snorkeling or try the ‘third lung’ system; this allows you to explore deeper territory underwater while breathing through a tube connected to an air supply on the water’s surface. 

When you've worked up an appetite, feast on chicken salad, ham and cheese, seafood paella, assorted breads and fresh fruit. Order unlimited drinks from the open bar or let the Champagne continue to flow.

Your sailing adventure ends back at Pelican Pier in the early afternoon.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 32 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Pelican Aruba

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 32 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Tip these guys well throughout the day and they'll give you great drink service throughout the excursion!" See review
  • "If you enjoy snorkeling and alcohol, this trip is a lot of fun, The snorkeling is at best so-so, but the crew is terrific, entertaining, bar tending, and keeping everyone safe." See review
  • "The scenery is beautiful and even if you’re not planning on snorkeling, it’s an awesome sailboat tour of Palm Beach and the high rise district of Aruba." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
467 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 467 reviews
star-1
Don’t waste your money or your sunblock
Richard_H
, Feb 2021
Maybe it’s Covid...or maybe that’s an excuse. I did this tour last year and this year was 180 degree different. The drinks were watered down, the food minimal and the service terrible. Don’t waste your money.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for choosing Pelican Adventures as your preferred Tour Operator and for the review. We do appreciate your time for writing a review based on our Champagne Brunch Cruise excursion, in order to evaluate, adapt and improve our product. We are sorry to hear that you had a 180 degree different experience compared to last year. Please be informed that we haven't make any changes towards our drinks compared to last year, we still serve delicious and refreshing cocktails onboard. As per the food, please be informed that due to the covid-19 situation as well as our strict Health & Safety Protocol, we are serving the breakfast as well as lunch in separate containers to each guest in order to practice social distancing, safer and hygiene food service and avoid standing in lines. We are still serving our Delicious Seafood Paella, and in case you have any dietary restriction we do always make sure to prepare a special meal for you and your guests. Pelican Adventures does strive strictly for having a good and the best service onboard, but also starting already when selling any of our excursions. Pelican Adventures is popular and loved for its great and excellent service, making our guests become our family and friends to have a great and adventurous experience with us. Please accept our apology towards this 180 degree experience you had this time compared to last year, but we would like to kindly encourage you to inform and communicate with the captain onboard immediately in order to avoid this from happening and for us take necessary actions to continuously offer the best service, drinks and food. If these were immediately communicated with the captain, we could have compensate this situation, make sure to offer the quality experience we are used to offer to our guests at all times and act towards guest service satisfaction as well as to meeting your expectations. We would like to kindly invite you to do the excursion one more time to convince you that we are not using the covid-19 situation as an excuse, Pelican Adventures strive for having the best and excellence service onboard all our water- and land excursions. Hope to have informed you well, and hope to see you back soon in Aruba and at the Pelican Adventures for our land- and water excursions, securing a lot of safe-fun on an adventurous journey following our COVID-19 Health & Safety Protocol. Regards, Pelican Adventures Team
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
So fun! Wonderful experience. Great staff who kept up w/ drinks & made it a fun time.
Nicole
, Feb 2021
Food is okay but definitely recommend for snorkeling and drinking. 2nd stop is very choppy & maybe not for beginners
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun in the sun
Maria_S
, Feb 2021
Great tour! We loved the snorkeling. The food was good and our crew was awesome. Jonno, Jackie and our captain were amazing!
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Aruba
FREDDYPHH
, Feb 2021
Amazing staff and atmosphere. Great food and drinks. Thank you for the amazing time and keeping us safe.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Icing
Ingrid_C
, Feb 2021
Highlight of an already perfect trip-- beautiful snorkeling opportunities, charming tour guides, & ample amounts of alcohol & food! Catamaran was spacious, allowing good distance between groups. You won't regret booking!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Sun and fun
Chacha
, Feb 2021
One of the highlights of my trip! The captain and the bartender were really fun. The snorkeling experience was explained really well and allowed you to go independently
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun day!
Hannah_M
, Jan 2021
The crew and the trip in general was phenomenal! I would definitely recommend. The food was pretty mediocre but we didn’t expect it to be amazing so that was ok. Unfortunately the snorkel spots were pretty mediocre too but I hear that the other end of the island was better for snorkeling. In general we had a fun day and I would go again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
skip the wreck
nicholas_t
, Jan 2021
the first and last stop on this snorkle trip were excellent shallow water reefs with exceptional views. the wreck stop was dissapointing. the depth of the water, visability and stronger current made it hard to see much of the ship or sea life. the Antillas would be a much better scuba spot instead of snorkle.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing sail
Christopher_P
, Jan 2021
This snorkel brunch sail is a must while in Aruba! My family had a blast. They made the snorkeling part very easy as we were all beginners and had no clue what we were doing. Everything was great! I would definitely recommend this.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Amazing
Kaf
, Jan 2021
This was so much fun! I wish visibility was better at the wreck but the crew was amazing, they swam with my friend who was scared and went above and beyond. Food was not all that, if you can eat before, I suggest you do that.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Product code: 6593BRUNCH

Explore Similar Things to Do