Recent Searches
Clear

Adventure Antigua - The Xtreme Circumnavigation

|
Jolly Harbour, Antigua and Barbuda
Adventure Antigua - The Xtreme Circumnavigation

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours 30 minutes to 6 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Lunch
Snacks
Bottled water
Soda/Pop
Alcoholic Beverages
All Fees and Taxes

Departure Point

Jolly Harbour, Antigua and Barbuda

First pickup spot, our boat meets guests on the dockside/marina-side of the Crow's Nest Restaurant in Jolly Harbor, Antigua

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
6/7/2019 - 2/6/2023
Monday - Sunday:07:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Five Islands village, Antigua and Barbuda

Our boat meets on the beach at the Royalton resort

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
6/7/2019 - 2/6/2023
Monday - Sunday:07:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Five Islands Village, Saint John's, Antigua and Barbuda

Our boat meets on the beach at Galley bay hotel

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
6/7/2019 - 2/6/2023
Monday - Sunday:07:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Dickenson Bay, Antigua and Barbuda

Our boat meets on the beach within a 10min walk from your hotel

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
6/7/2019 - 2/6/2023
Monday - Sunday:07:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Dickenson Bay, Antigua and Barbuda

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
6/7/2019 - 2/6/2023
Monday - Sunday:07:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Jennings new Extension, Jennings, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Our boat meets on the beach at your hotel

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
6/7/2019 - 2/6/2023
Monday - Sunday:07:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

5553+WFH, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Our boat meets on the beach within a less than 5min walk from your hotel

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
6/7/2019 - 2/6/2023
Monday - Sunday:07:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

PO Box 243 West Indies, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
6/7/2019 - 2/6/2023
Monday - Sunday:07:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 22 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Adventure Antigua
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Adventure Antigua - The Xtreme Circumnavigation?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Adventure Antigua - The Xtreme Circumnavigation.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Adventure Antigua - The Xtreme Circumnavigation?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Adventure Antigua - The Xtreme Circumnavigation.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Adventure Antigua - The Xtreme Circumnavigation?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Adventure Antigua - The Xtreme Circumnavigation.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Adventure Antigua - The Xtreme Circumnavigation?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Adventure Antigua - The Xtreme Circumnavigation.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "The ride can get pretty bumpy on the Atlantic side of the island so be prepared for that but they handled the swells beautifully." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
173 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 173 reviews
star-5
Awesome way to see the island!
Lucy_L
, Dec 2021
Amazing trip thank you, brilliant group of men in charge of the boat and organising the day, very knowledgeable about all the history of the island and very confident with handling a very fast speed boat!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thanks so much for sharing. Eli
star-4
Great trip to see a little bit of everything
Katherine_S
, Dec 2021
They gave me a gluten free accommodation. Staff was knowledgeable, helpful, funny and overall great. Not enough snorkel time, stingrays we're awesome. Beach at the end could have been skipped for more snorkel time.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thanks for sharing. On my tours, I try to balance things up as much as possible because I know there are some people who just want to snorkel and some who just want to be on the beach. This tour has two snorkel sessions and two beach sessions which is more than any tour sold on island. I suggest you take a trip on our charter boat next time. This is a great option for people who want more of one thing or another.
star-5
Amazing experience
clairosborne29
, Oct 2021
We were lucky enough to have Gilly, Alex and Jenson on our boat. Their knowledge of the island and all things sealife was outweighed only by their sense of humour. A fun and amazing trip but not for the fainthearted. If you get seasick , this is not the trip for you.
star-1
Very bad tour
Victoria_P
, Oct 2021
Was terrible … all day in a boat very expensive for nothing . Horrible tour won’t recommend . Captain drove like crazy . The stops was horrible nothing good
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Sorry you seem to have had a bad experience. Reviews like this one really make us scratch our heads. Since 2005 the xTreme has never ever had a review like this one. We are small tours and a small company and have had no complaints that even come close to this one. In the last year, we've had no refund requests, no complaints from hotels and none from tour reps. You've given no reason why you didn't like the North Sound, Stingray City, Green Island, Nelson's Dockyard, Pillars of Hercules or Pinchin Bay. I wish you had been a bit more specific because it's almost hard to believe that this is even legit. 5 stars from everyone else with great detail and then 1 star with no details. With a complaint I could have given a refund. With details, we could have made changes or improvements but this leaves me nothing to do but to keep delivering what 999 out of a thousand people think is an amazing tour that our very proud team enjoys sharing every day.
star-5
Amazing and well worth it
Lauren_D
, Sep 2021
Amazing trip around Antigua. Boat ride was a lot of fun in itself. Sting ray city was great and all the beach were so beautiful
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great Tour
Shameka_J
, Sep 2021
The speedboat tour around the island is the best on a hot day. Stingray City and the meal on the beach was the best part for me. The guides were great and shared history of Antigua and interesting facts about the island! I would definitely recommend this tour!
star-5
Great Antiguan Tour!!
Lindsay_W
, Jul 2021
Excellent tour. They guides were outstanding! They were very knowledgeable, entertaining, and safe in the boating and activities. My husband and I had a great time touring the island from the water. The ride can get pretty bumpy on the Atlantic side of the island so be prepared for that but they handled the swells beautifully. I highly recommend this tour!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thanks so much for the kind review. This time of year can be choppy and I'm glad you enjoyed. Hope to see you again.
star-5
Once in a lifetime experience!
Maysen_B
, Jul 2021
This experience was amazing! I definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Antigua! We learned so much about the island’s history, had some major fun in the Atlantic Ocean waves that were massive, and saw so many different beaches and animals with all of our stops to snorkel. The food was great, the company was great, and the experience will last a lifetime! DO THIS!!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Oh wow! Thanks so much for this very kind review.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
You HAVE to do this trip if nothing else
Deborah_C
, Jul 2021
The crew were first class (Gilli, Charles and Lesley) the weather was a bit rough out to sea but that made the trip even more exciting - Gilli handled the boat so well. The stingrays were totally amazing and lunch was fabulous. Totally recommend this trip - you won’t regret it.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thanks so much. These guys are pretty amazing and I'm glad you had fun.
star-5
Best trip
Chad_R
, Jun 2021
Great trip. The operators really killed it and we all had a blast. The rum punch was great and we went around the whole island!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Stoked you enjoyed it! Having a blast is what we all want to happen so that's just great. Thanks for saying so. Eli

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Adventure Antigua - The Xtreme Circumnavigation
Adventure Antigua - The Xtreme Circumnavigation

star-5173

330 to 360 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$174.36

star-552

2 hours 40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$117.95

star-516

1 hour 5 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$130.00

star-51

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$90.00

star-5299

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$136.89

star-4.511

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-513

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$130.00

star-5100

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$70.00

star-512

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$130.00

Explore Similar Things to Do